Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two night stay

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed two nights to attend a family reunion. King bed was comfortable and room was clean. Bathroom was small, but adequate for our needs. Free breakfast was excellent. Good choice of hot and cold items, fruits and yogurt. Not a luxury hotel, but very good value for the price. Located right on Lebanon Church road which can be busy, but did not hear traffic and our room was on highway side. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Visiting

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Need a full time breakfast person.
Location: Close to relatives.
Reasonable hotel. Breakfast ok. Room clean. Central location.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from West Mifflin

Me time

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I were happy with our stay, the room and facility was clean and comfortable. The room was really compact and smaller than we expected but we had a really good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA BCH VA

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The hotel is close to other businesses and restaurants, which is very convenient.
Location: The hotel is across the street from the county airport and in a business corridor. I use this hotel when I visit my son all the time.
Hotel Staff provided excellent customer service. The hotel is clean, fairly priced and conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Not a welcoming hotel from the looks of the lobby and staff. Elevator was broken. Bathroom was very small and burn marks on the tub. There are no other room options on size. Not a comfortable feeling at this hotel, checked out and canceled our reservations for the remaining days we had previously reserved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Hotel staff was very helpful with my late check in. Thanks again I really appreciate it.
5 out of 5
by Jermaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels