Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Nice stay!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Good clean place, a bevy of eateries close by. Easy parking with convenient access back to the Interstate highway.
2 out of 5
by Susan

Disappointing

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Reservation office was locked when we arrived at 6pm - pool was a mess - "breakfast" was pitiful. Will never stay there again. Those were the two main reasons for picking it with 2 boys
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Dear Susan, We truly apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay with us. In regards to the lock office, do know our desk clerk was checking a room and due to the office being unattended, she had locked it. In regards to breakfast, we do offer a complimentary continental breakfast which includes, coffee, juices, oatmeal, breads, donuts, and pecan rolls. We are truly sorry we did not meat your expectations and hope you can give us another chance. Safe Travels! Dana P. Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
I did not even go in the ofgice because it was in a roim with a bullet hole through the glass & you had to ring a bell for the clerk to unlock the door. We never got out of our vehicle. I do not recommended this place to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Dear Verified Traveller, I am not sure what you are referring to as we do not have any sort of "hole" you mentioned. I wish you would have given us a chance by staying at our hotel as we newly renovated our bathrooms and soon our overall guest rooms. Thank you for your review Sincerely Dana P. Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano

Very bad experience

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Room were not clean. Few bugs and flies in the room. Construction was going on other rooms. Breakfast area is tiny.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Dana P., Hotel Management
Dear Harry, Thank you for your review. We are truly sorry for you room not being cleaned and have relayed this to housekeeping. In regards the construction, we are in midst of remodeling our bathroom and truly apologize for the inconveniences it brought you. I hope you can give us another chance in providing a better experience. Sincerely, Dana P. Manager
4 out of 5
by wendy

good night sleep

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
good for what we needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you for your kind review! Dana P. Manager
4 out of 5
by Taylor

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I had a pretty decent stay. The only complaint I had was a strong smell coming from the bed, but other than that the stay was nice. We enjoyed the pool and the employees were very helpful. The area is good I felt safe in it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review. I am glad your overall stay from the employees, to the pool to our overall hotel was to your liking. Located right off of I-20, indeed a safe area and well lite. We look forward to your next stay with us, if your travel plans should bring you back to our area Dana P. Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pouncy Sr.

Posted May 29, 2017
Me and my wife had an excellent stay. And we plan to come again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Dana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your "excellent stay" review. We appreciate you choosing our hotel as your place of stay.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth,tx

Friendly young lady and clean rooms

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Rooms and front desk lady
Cons: bigger breakfast, provide dairy creamer, half and half, lower the price by 15 percent and it will increase your traffic.
Location: Duck commander close by , walmart and waffle house plus more.
The front desk overnight young lady that has 2 jobs and goes to school is very friendly, assures you its a safe area, plenty of cameras, cops are always driving by and no crime has been reported.This is very important if you are with a family. The rooms were clean and comfortable, slept like babies. The morning fella is ok, he loves watching loud videos on his phone and probably needs more customer service training but I didn't mind him, just left my card, grabbed coffee and cereal for the kids. Overall a great hotel for the price to get some much-needed rest.
1 out of 5
by Hart

dishonest hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
They took my money and denied me a room. After I paid they said that I was not on their list of comfirmed customers. I had waited in the parking lot for 5 hours waiting for my room and then when I tried to check in, I was told that my confimration was not valid. When I complained, they refused to refund my money.