Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Dan

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty, roach in the bed !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Good stop while traveling.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Easy access to interstate and dinning options. Best part is it's pet friendly and breakfast is included. Television was so fuzzy we could not watch it and the alarm clock was set and went off at 5:30am. Beds were comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great for the price. Nice location . Bed comfortable
3 out of 5
by Alicia

Probably would stay else where!

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel in general was really nice clean, up to date. However our shower did not work, it almost seemed like it never worked. And the water was very very yellow. Not sure if it was always like that or maybe because of a city issue, but would of been nice of them to let us know. When checking out I had to wait several minutes before I noticed a phone and dialed 0 for the front desk, I could over hear a few workers in the washroom using foul language and complaining about whatever it was mean while I was standing waiting, the front deck clerk was one of the ladies in there, that upset me!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nawab

Thanks

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Thanks
3 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paper thin walls...

Posted Sep 29, 2017
My daughters and I were woken up at 12:30am because of a couple (room next to us) having a horrific verbal fight. I called the front desk to make a complaint. It was a sleepless night to say the least. Even though the male was asked to leave, it was quite hard to return back to sleep. I think the hotel should have offered some sort of compensation, their fault or not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by General manager, Hotel Management
I want to personally apologize about your stay at our hotel. I have spoken with my front desk to ensure that everyone know the procedures on how to handle this kind of situation. If you are ever in the area please give us a chance to fix this for you.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by BRIAN

Nice Hotel, Good Location

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Plenty of places around to eat. Right off I-20. Very close to Duck Commander (if you're into that). Good price, would stay there again