Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe,la

Everything was nice

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Everything was wonderful will stay again. Bed was comfortable, easy location to where I needed to be with easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
My experience was great . I wasn’t to pleased with the staff but overall it was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The interior condition of the rooms and the hotel hallways was not what I would have expected from this chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Good stop while traveling.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Easy access to interstate and dinning options. Best part is it's pet friendly and breakfast is included. Television was so fuzzy we could not watch it and the alarm clock was set and went off at 5:30am. Beds were comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great for the price. Nice location . Bed comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paper thin walls...

Posted Sep 29, 2017
My daughters and I were woken up at 12:30am because of a couple (room next to us) having a horrific verbal fight. I called the front desk to make a complaint. It was a sleepless night to say the least. Even though the male was asked to leave, it was quite hard to return back to sleep. I think the hotel should have offered some sort of compensation, their fault or not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by General manager, Hotel Management
I want to personally apologize about your stay at our hotel. I have spoken with my front desk to ensure that everyone know the procedures on how to handle this kind of situation. If you are ever in the area please give us a chance to fix this for you.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by BRIAN

Nice Hotel, Good Location

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Plenty of places around to eat. Right off I-20. Very close to Duck Commander (if you're into that). Good price, would stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sad

Posted Sep 13, 2017
As soon as we walked in the floor was little slippery and I thought it was my shoes but, as we started to settle in we noticed that the carpet was a little damp. We were too tired and it was very late so we went ahead and went to sleep but I did inform the staff in the morning when we left about the conditions of the room and they were very nice about it. They did not offer any type of discount or renumeration.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by General manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, I want to apologize about the slippery floor and wet carpet during your stay. If you are ever in West Monroe again please give me chance to make your stay delightful
4 out of 5
by Robert S

Good experience

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't have any issues outside of the TV problems with cable. Attendants just smacked the TV and walked out. Not a big issue, though. Rooms were relatively small which isn't that big of a deal for me but might be to others. Clean, comfortable, good area.