Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Hotel stay was good, clean rooms friendly staff. The breakfast is 10.95 per person a little expensive. The WiFi was really a pain had to install an app on my phone to connect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
It was just an over night stay. The room and beds were fine, the towels were not soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great customer service, the only downfall is the sulphur smell to the water here
3 out of 5
by Kory

Not worth the Value paid.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Did not feel the room was worth the value. There was nothing special for the amount paid. Special would of been larger TVs, Glasses instead of paper cups, comfortable couch, a nice shower, deep bathtub, a nice bar and restaurant with a good atmosphere. Biggest disappountment is only having an indoor pool which was very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, very clean

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice, enjoyed the bar area...staff was relatively attentive at the bar. Pretty good service. Very nice room. Very clean. My only complaint is that my card was double charged. I had to file a dispute and am waiting on results...
1 out of 5
by kent

Water issues!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Water in motel system stunk like rotten eggs. Couldn't take a shower for the smell. Had to use bottle water to wipe down.
1 out of 5
by Amy

Nasty smelling water

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel water smelled like sewer. When I asked about it they said that they noticed as well but then didn't follow up. I wouldn't even shower in it.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Went for rodeo bible camp. Water smelled like rotten eggs.
5 out of 5
by Saundra

Very relaxing!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel! Loved the lobby. Check in was very quick. The young lady who checked me in was very friendly and helpful. The carpet was wet in the room I was given but she quickly gave me a new room. The breakfast buffet was perfect! Had everything I wanted. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Calvin

Unusual Water Conditions

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The towel holder was detached from rhe wall. The bath water was yellow coming from the sink, tub, and in the toilet.