Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monroe, La

Convenient hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Staff was extremely welcoming. Great location to family, restaurants and interstate. Felt very safe. Only problems were that the water randomly adjusts extreme hot or cold while in the middle of showering. Also there was a lot of rust on the tub under the overflow valve which was not comforting. Overall experience was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Smelled funny

Posted Nov 22, 2017
I’ve stayed here before on 2 different ovcsssions. This last visit wasn’t as pleasant. My room and the third floor smelled funky this time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Courteous, helpful staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We were traveling and came in around 10:30 pm. The staff at the front desk was very courteous. They had accidentally given our room with Queen beds away. She was very apologetic and asked if the junior suit with the king size be and living area would be okay. Even though it was a more expensive room, they, of course, did not charge us extra and gave us a voucher for both of us to get the made to order breakfast for free. The breakfast was good, and the room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Customer service was great! Housekeeping didn't clean mubroom. I only received coffe and new towels. Butt overall great hotel. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good close to the Ike center
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Hotel stay was good, clean rooms friendly staff. The breakfast is 10.95 per person a little expensive. The WiFi was really a pain had to install an app on my phone to connect.
3 out of 5
by Joie

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
A lot of misunderstanding
3 out of 5
by Christian

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was friendly but guest were loud and obnoxious. Pool was tiny and breakfast was $10.95 extra per person
5 out of 5
by EMIT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Walter

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
no issues rooms are clean staff is polite