Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water did not drain

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Water in bath tub did not drain and took too long to fix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with many nearby options

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The hotel was easy to get to, right off the interstate, with many eating options nearby.
Cons: If I could improve anything it would be the bed covering. The comforter has volume in the lower half, ut only sheeting in the upper portion.
Location: There are many restaurants and gas stations nearby. There are food choices to satisfy every palate, as well as a multiscreen movie theater.
The hotel is bright and inviting. The staff was friendly and warm. The room was spacious and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing good to say

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Check in was smooth, but after getting into the room after a long day of driving- the tub wouldn't drain when the shower was on. The representative initially told me that they are in the process of update and renovating and that happened to be an "old" room. She moved us to a "new " room, which the tub still didn't drain well, just enough for me to take a quick shower. I also saw a small blood spot on the comforter- disgusting! Do not recommend you stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
I have asked about a full refund cause of the terrible smell in my room. They gave that to me, so please align this to your invoice
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Anywhere, la

Great, but breakfast needs improvement.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We loved everything about this hotel, except the breakfast service. Fifteen minutes prior to the end of serving time the was little hot food still available. What was left was hard and unappetizing. The staff came in and turned off the juice/water machine before it was even over.
3 out of 5
by Susie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan from Victoria, Texas

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Michael S, Hotel Management
Hello Victoria Texas. Our friendly staff will smile when I share your review with them. Thank you for your kind words.