Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, super nice staff!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Wonderful hotel, the staff super amazing. The bed was perfect, it was quiet, I couldn’t ask for more. 5 STARS!
4 out of 5
by Kerwin

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels.com told us there would be a couch that made into a bed in both rooms and we were counting on that because of the number we had. We got there and they did not have a couch at all. But the lady working at the front desk put one of our groups in a suit so we had enough room. Didn't like the fact that it was pet friendly but it was still clean.
4 out of 5
by Wendell

Good Stay.

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable, service was good, all around very enjoyable stay!
2 out of 5
by Desiree

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was terrible and sinks towards middle. Fridge didn't work which was very bad as we need to keep our meds refrigerated.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was great I just wished we could've got the room we booked with 2 beds and a fold out sofa.
5 out of 5
by JEFFREY

Halfway Point

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great as always. Dallas at the front desk was a delight
4 out of 5
by Candace

Great hotel, but no room with two queens & sofa

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
I reserved this room because I needed two queens and a sofa bed. When I checked in I was told they don't have any room configurations with two queens and a sofa bed. I also prepaid on hotels.com at $119/night, but was presented with a receipt on checkout that showed a room rate of $99/night. It also showed paid with a MasterCard, which wasn't the case. I'll have to follow up on that. Otherwise, the hotel was pretty good. Rooms were clean and in great condition. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was wonderful for a hotel, with eggs, pancakes, fresh biscuits and gravy, fruit, yogurt, sausage, etc. The kids enjoyed the pool, but there wasn't a hot tub. It also backed up to a nature park, which was nice. We were able to walk around the park and stretch our legs after a long day in the car. It is also next door to the visitor center for the city, which is handy.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay. Hotel is in good condition in safe area and the employees were very nice. I recommend staying here while in Monroe.
5 out of 5
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels