Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

In town for the holidays to visit family.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Comfortable. Clean. Very friendly staff.
Hotel staff was great. Breakfast was really good. Rooms nice and clean. Very comfortable stay. 24 hour free coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room. Easy access to the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room had smelled. Picture was off wall only bracket and holes were visible. Tile broken in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I was pleased with the hotel. I only stayed one night. The room was clean and the receptionist was friendly! I didn't like that the tv didn't have all the channels that were listed on the sheet and the bathroom and sink were in front as soon as you open the room door. Other than that, I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and courteous

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
My stay with Quality was exactly what I wanted. A nice clean room, a good breakfast, friendly and courteous staff with free wifi. Everything I needed and at a great price. I was in the area to help with an elderly relative and will be visiting often. Even though I spent most of my time in Monroe, I will always stay at this West Monroe location. Thanks for making my stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly but room smelled moldy and signs of mildew on the pictures
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Convenient location, nice staff, comfortable bed and a good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was brief. The hotel was located near the function I attended. Check-In was complicated because the attendant did not realize that I had booked with Hotel.com.