Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

The water in room

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Water in room was a bit yellow in color but besides that I had a great experience. No fee for my dog. Hotel staff super friendly. I wanted to check out a day earlier then planned and they even refunded my last day even tho I had pre paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen, TX

Very Clean and Comfortable

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Very Clean and very comfortable.
Cons: Maybe a coffee maker in the room would have been nice.
Location: The location is easy access to highway, restaurants and stores. I was visiting family, so I didn't really require much out of my motel.
This is a nice clean hotel/motel. Nothing fancy, but I was only staying two nights and didn't need any "extra's". All I ask is for the room to be clean and comfortable and looking reasonably updated... and this fit all of my criteria. Excellent value for money.. I would definitely stay here again, and would recommend it .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wet mop

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Smelled like wet mop. It was so damp on the room we sweated all night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RED ROOF INN, NEVER AGAIN

Posted Sep 11, 2017
PRO: PLEASANT STAFF; ROOM WAS CLEAN CON: EXTREMELY LOUD AC/HEATER, SOUND THAT WAS SIMILAR TO A COFFEE MAKER WAS HEARD THRU OUT THE NIGHT, CARS & TRUCKS HONKING HORNS CONSTANTLY, CHARGED ME FOR ITEMS THAT I DID NOT USE (EVENTUALLY CORRECTED)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Bathroom floor oozing dirty drainage water Bathtub dirty. Streak of stain of toothpaste on fawcet and on mirror Stairway and Elevator and Hallway - And Wooden Floor dirty from constant use. Hotel Staff - OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle,Ms

nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: was close to nice restaurants
Cons: need to serve breakfast, and need to put hair dryer in rooms
Location: their was nice restaurant and stores to shop at close by
Everything was good except we was told they had breakfast there, my husband went to the office about 730am clerk said sorry we did have muffins but we are out this was Saturday, Sunday he went about 7am clerk stated all we have this morning is coffee. If there not going to do breakfast need to take it off of their site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The price
Cons: Everything
We stayed at a red roof inn in El Paso that was very nice, this one wasn't near as nice. There were no towels in the room and when I asked the housekeeping person outside our room she said I had to go to the office to get towels. The room smelled bad and it was noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel looks nothing like pictures. There were people smoking pot in there cars right next to our room. Bathtub/shower wasn't clean and water was yellow when you turned it on. I declined to shower. Hotel is run down and in need of updates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inez, Texas

Enjoyable stay!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location!
Cons: Need a better breakfast.
Location: Willie's Diner and stores to shop at were great!
The young lady who checked us in at the time of our stay was super nice and friendly and helpful and very attentive to our needs! We enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice. Comfortable bed. Nice staff. Nice location.