Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new castle

very small room

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: low price via expedia
Location: close to outlets---you could walk to them, 5 minute drive to beach
okay for a one night stay---small room---when i asked about microwave or fridge--i was told "not available for expedia rooms".
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ocean city

Bedtime inn and suites

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Nothing like the advertised pics. Rooms need updated very old and dirty. Bathroom faucets hanging out of tub and crouded. Drains clogged. Dead bugs laying on the floor. Nasty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel is totally dirty!!! The price is offered that isn't fair, because I couldn't see anything good enough for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

I wish I had something nice to say

Posted Sep 4, 2017
If you're looking for a room that is the size of a jail cell, then make sure you pick the full size bed. Please get ready for stains on your sheets, a hole in the bedroom wall and a shower so repulsive that you wouldn't even want your dog to bathe in it. We made the mistake of not reading reviews... please read. The woman in the lobby was a waste of life. You'll see in our pics that there was NO comfort in this room and so we asked if we could pay the difference for one of the bigger rooms. She said there's nothing we could do and we needed to take this up with Expedia. She always said she was booked.. We checked Expedia and we caught her lie. If she tells you that she is expecting 2 bus loads tomorrow, it's a lie. We went downstairs at least 3 times because our keys were not working.. at one point she said "just tell maintenance and they can let you in when you need to leave". This didn't feel right to me. We called Expedia because we were just not happy at all and there was no way I could fall asleep in this crap. We get it.. it's OCMD, not THAT far of a drive from the beach but seriously this is what we are getting for $250? I was ready to sleep in the car. Expedia realized how poor of service they had when they called the hotel to cancel our reservation, the woman in the lobby hung up on her not once.. but twice. I pray that if you have an extra $25 a night even if you have to starve one night just to afford it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
i will never come back to this place for any reaZON WHAT SO EVER
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I didn't really like this hotel too much. First of all it smelled old, the room was just too small and I felt like I couldn't move around to much because it was too cluttered. For the price I paid I thought I would have a better room. Also there was only one iron for the whole hotel and I had to share that with everyone in this room there is also an ice machine which I felt like that wasn't convenient at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring

Wrong Bed size as descibed

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Fake hotel i will not recommended unless you are looking for a storage, zerooooo customer service.Hotel supervisor Sabrina is horrible and very rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg VA

Small but exactly what we needed

Posted Jul 27, 2017
We just needed a bed for the night, and this place fit well. The bathroom is very small, and the bed was small, but the price for the location is perfect, if all you need is a place to sleep overnight and a bathroom.
3 out of 5
by Jacen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jersey

The smallest room

Posted Jul 20, 2017
No microwave no fridge to upgrade cost more than what I paid for the single bed. Hotel offers nothing