Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The only negative thing was the money was taken out of my account prior to arrival. When I booked it said not until we arrive at hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Three rooms later

Posted Oct 10, 2017
After we first arrived to our room and unpacked we were asked to move because of our pet even though our reservation was made for a pet friendly room. When we arrived at our second room we had to leave because of an overwhelming fragrant smell. The front desk explained the smell may be from someone who smoked in the room previously although they were a nonsmoking facility. We finally arrived at our third and final room to find the AC was broken and needed the maintenance man who wouldn't be available until after 7pm. Our soap packages had crusted dirt on them and our toilet also had a dirt ring in it. Possibly the room wasn't used in awhile? The television took almost a minute to turn on and there was not an updated television channel list, the front desk stated they were in the middle of updating their television systems. The staff was always very friendly and polite, however, the problems listed above will mostly result in us looking for another hotel during our next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Never Again

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Not too far from the beach and around some amusement park for children
Cons: The pool, the playground, the eating area
Location: There is a very large shopping mall across from the hotel and lots of restaurants
Rate was too high for the location. Room was not cleaned properly. Droomy, dreary and my credit card was charged even before I arrived, which other hotel chain does that! Just came back Cancun - beachfront - JW Marriott and the rate was cheaper- Money wasted!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york, New york

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Excellent and close to everything! Nice accomdations...clean and family friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Family Griendly

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location near shopping, grocery store , go cart track, restaurants and beach. Staff was great and helpful in letting me know what events were going on my visit. tThe kids lived the outdoor pool and the breakfast. I would go again with my grandkids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very nice place, great location. Great staff, clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to OC and Assateague

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: close to beaches and food
Cons: n/a
Location: food, beaches, shops, outlet
staff was pleasant, helpful pool was nice, especially for kids location close to beaches and shopping very convenient complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Awesome hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, modern, clean & comfortable rooms. The pool & continental breakfast were great. Complimentary cookies at 3pm & 7pm were amazing.
Cons: Longer pool hours would be great.
Location: It's also a five or 10 minute drive to the boardwalk/beach and it's across the street from the outlets. It's perfect!
My family & I were greeted by a friendly staff. Our room was modern, clean & comfortable. The pool and continental breakfast were great bonuses to have with kids. And the complimentary cookies at 3 pm & 7 pm sealed the deal for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quakertown pa

Posted Aug 3, 2017
The hotel was easily accessible to many areas of interest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore, md

Hotel was very nice, close to the beach and outle

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Stayed with my husband and toddler and close family. Room was very clean and spacious, staff was very friendly and accommodative. Lots of variety for breakfast, had an amazing stay, would definitely book here again and recommend to more family!!