Ratings based on 1,443 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cigarette smoke

Posted Aug 7, 2017
There was cigarette smoke everywhere you go. You have to go through a cloud of smoke to get to the rooms. I requested a non smoking room and got a smoking room. I could not breathe all night. Staff was rude. I will not be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice older hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Hotel was nice for being an older place. Its basic but clean. Hotel staff was friendly and answered all my questions. You should go to the Sourdough Cafe. They have a double cheeseburger special for $5.99. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical place off strip

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Bed was comfy, it was spacious
This was simply a stop over on our late arrival into Vegas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what was expected

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: It was a convenient location. I liked the free valet parking.
Cons: Cleanliness
When I booked the room, I requested 2 queen beds, non-smoking. I got a king bed, smoking. There were burn marks all over the carpet, and it felt gungy. I got one of the styrofoam cups by the coffee maker to get a glass of water and there was a hair between the lid and the cup. Eww. the bathroom counter was not cleaned the whole time I was there. (4 days)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel close to Las Vegas strip.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Close to the strip, but far enough to enjoy some peace and quiet. Staff was very accommodating and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Cons: Didn't like that we had to walk through the gambling are in our bathing suits to get to the pool.
Didn't like that we had to walk through the gambling are in our bathing suits to get to the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location for late arrival to on way to Zion

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: clean and inexpensive
Cons: change the rugs in the entrance to get rid of the cigarette smoke smell that was inescapable.
Location: There is Zion canyon, the Grand Canyon and a few other national parks. Not interested in Vegas
the entrance was quite smelly of tobacco. The nearby restaurant was nearby and less smelly. Breakfast fruit platter was amazing. help friendly. rooms were fine. We arrived late and wanted to avoid the crowds to get on our way early to Zion. It was economical and just perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Never again

Posted Jul 5, 2017
As soon as we got out of the elevator, the smell of canabis smoke was overwhelming in the hallway. When we got to our room the carpet was stained and felt dirty and there was a used coffee cup on the table. Hotel wouldn't accommodate a move. Stay away from this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: good sleep, quiet, and clean
Cons: smell cigarette
good sleep, quiet, and clean. Everyone can stay. Staff are nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Staff was courteous, need improvement though. Rooms were clean, although needed better mattress. Lumpy and pillows had a bad smell