Ratings based on 2,149 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walnut ca

Price good

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Hotel Price ok !Chinese food .good ,recommend friend to is hotel .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by Michael S., Hotel Management
Your review means a lot to us! Thanks for visiting, and for taking the time to post this. If you have a moment to elaborate on your experience, we’d love feedback on what we can improve.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Reasonable Price for CES But Had to Use the Sofa

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: When I finally found someone on my floor, she was very friendly and helpful, but clearly had not been asked to get me bedding by housekeeping.
Cons: Clearly housekeeping was not communicating my need for bedding to anyone. I guess they thought that after three hours and three calls I would give up.
Location: The Cornerstone steakhouse was pretty good. Especially the beet salad. The prime rib was good but even the small portion was 14 oz., which is a lot.
A colleague and I stayed here for one night during CES, when the hotel rates go up and the availability diminishes. We had requested a room with 2 double beds. When we arrived they "upgraded" us to a suite with one king bed and a sleeper sofa. I lost the coin toss and ended up on the sleeper sofa. There were no blankets or sheets. I called before we went to dinner. Then again twice more. No one showed up to help. Finally, started roaming the halls and found someone, who was helpful and gave me sheets, pillows and a blanket. The pull out sofa was not very comfortable. Overall though, the room was nice, the bathroom and the shower upscale, The suite was a bedroom and a kitchen, with dining table, and living room area. In the shower, the previous occupant had left shampoo and an unwrapped bar of soap which was not thrown away. But the maid had left more so we just tossed it and used the new stuff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2018 by Michael S., Hotel Management
Our goal is to provide you with excellent guest experiences, so your feedback is very much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We will forward your comments to the teams involved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Posted Jan 7, 2018
The hotel was a good price for New Years, centrally located and great restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2018 by Michael S., Hotel Management
We’re so glad that you enjoyed your visit! Hopefully your next visit will be a five-star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Made reservation at the steakhouse at 630 went up to room and fell asleep the steakhouse never called us so we missed our dinner besides that it was all good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2018 by Michael S., Hotel Management
We’re so glad that you enjoyed your visit! Hopefully your next visit will be an improvement. We apologize that you were not called.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Quiet off the strip with convenient shuttle transportation. Travelled with a minor and enjoyed the bowling upstairs.
Location: Location is off strip but shuttle service brings to strip close to attractions and shopping within walking distance and close to the monorail too
We spent New Year in Vegas at the Gold Coast. We went bowling with our son and then rang in the new year on the top of the parking garage with so many others to watch the Las Vegas Blvd hotel fireworks. Friendly place and staff to celebrate with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2018 by Michael S., Hotel Management
Your review means a lot to us! Thanks for visiting, and for taking the time to post this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Not bad location!!

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The hotel was not far from the strip, and had free shuttle back and forth so that was nice!! Buffett was really good! Especially the breakfast food, with very good pricing as well. Was here for 6 days. Had to call a couple nights in a row to get extra pillows and blankets, but beds were comfy. Shower wasn't bad, kept window open after so it didn't stay steamy. Had fun in the small arcade. Enjoyed the coffee shop. Lots to do!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2018 by Michael S., Hotel Management
Your review matters to us. While we’re elated that we got three stars of your experience right, we’d really like to earn those extra two stars! Come visit us again so we can try, again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Hotel was clean. Easy access to highway and minutes away from the strip. The valet parking was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2018 by Michael S., Hotel Management
We’re so glad that you enjoyed your visit! Hopefully your next visit will be a five-star experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm springs

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The hotel staff was nice but our heater did not work in the room, the shower would stink up the room after using it and the hotel also itself smelled old. I probably wouldn't stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Good Clean Hotel close to Strip.

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Room being clean and friendly staff.
Check in was quick and easy. Room was clean and for the price a very good deal. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold shower..there were no hot water. Staff woke

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Cold shower..it took a while for the hot water to come out. Coffee maker didnt work..the internal water hose got disconnected. Staff woke us up on the last day before we check out. I think the lady wanted to check if anyone was in the room