Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix Arizona

Very clean, comfortable room.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Clean room, snack bar had large selection, bartender made killer drinks, breakfast Buffett EXCELLENT!!! The staff was so friendly. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family oriented

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Is was great a experience because the staff is friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to venues

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Most everything
Cons: It was very busy at front desk, only 2 employees were checking in people.
Location: The strip is within walking distance. We attended a concert at the MGM grand.
Very nice hotel, the rooms were spacious and clean. We had a great view from our room of the strip. Breakfast had a variety of items. We would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Good Choice for A Hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Easy access to transportation.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Well, of course the location is noisy and there is tons of night life, but you knew that before you showed up, duh.
The experience here is pretty good. The staff are helpful. There are shuttles to get around so you won't even have to get a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Clean, quiet, hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Our stay was for two nights, and overall hotel is great. Good complimentary breakfast, good coffee, about 10 mins from the strip. Only complaint is the Wi-Fi. They provide a free low quality connection, but if you want the better quality, to stream and download, you have to pay 4.95 a day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
I was very disappointed with the cleanliness of the room as well as the staff was not as friendly.
5 out of 5
by Aubrey

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
amazing! the shuttle is clutch and the people at the front desk were so nice. Huge fan of their breakfast as well, overall a 5/5 stars.
4 out of 5
by Cesar

Nice walk

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very short, good service, at walking distance to the strip. I got late check out at request. Overall good.
5 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels