Ratings based on 1,018 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain View, CA

Very dissapointed

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Replace room carpet, furniture, bed, redecorate...
Have always been very happy with Hampton Inn. Clean rooms, fresh, not smelly or musty. This was anything but that. The room reaked of cigarette smoke, and while the staff was understanding, they could not offer a substitute because the hotel was full.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hampton Inn I stayed Inn..

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Price.
Cons: Interior need some upgrading and Cleaning!
Location: Las Vegas, off the Strip.
I was put on the 6th Floor and there was Construction on the 5th Floor. The Hotel was noisy and the Room felt very Cramp. I did not feel comfortable in the Room and could not Sleep because the
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Decent hotel next to the strip

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Nice hotel that is convenient to the strip that also gives you a complimentary breakfast. Airport shuttle was reliable, and they even have a shuttle to the Tropicana, where you can take a free tram to the Mandalay Bay. The staff was extremely friendly, and though some parts of the facility looked a little dated, everything was very well maintained. The only complaint I will have is that the room I was in was a little musty. But overall, it was an accommodating stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix Arizona

Very clean, comfortable room.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Clean room, snack bar had large selection, bartender made killer drinks, breakfast Buffett EXCELLENT!!! The staff was so friendly. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family oriented

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Is was great a experience because the staff is friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to venues

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Most everything
Cons: It was very busy at front desk, only 2 employees were checking in people.
Location: The strip is within walking distance. We attended a concert at the MGM grand.
Very nice hotel, the rooms were spacious and clean. We had a great view from our room of the strip. Breakfast had a variety of items. We would stay again!
5 out of 5
by joseph

Vegas

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great bartender and awesome shuttle service. Shuttle saved me money on cab fair. And it's close to the Vegas strip
4 out of 5
by Terrance

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Was disappointed the pool and hot were closed while we were there.
4 out of 5
by Dan

No Pool

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
After a long drive, we were looking forward to a "dip" in the pool. When we were checking in, they told us the pool was closed. No advance knowledge of it and if we had, would have booked another hotel. No discount was offered, but should have been some.
4 out of 5
by Wei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels