Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018
In Las Vegas for a non-traditional Vegas visit. Very nice, clean, convenient hotel away from the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city, ok

Very nice

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Would love to stay here again, friend staff, comfortable bed, super clean environment, lovely breakfast, perfect location for my event. Quiet and relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Amy T, Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found it to be quiet and relaxing. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Ragnar

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bath room is clean..the bed is comfortable..we have a full rest..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Fairfield Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you were able to get plenty of rest! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Fairfield Inn, Hotel Management
Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just nice,

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: in room furnishings
Location: The pub next door has great burgers to take out, heavy cigarette smell.
Nice room clean, could use a better bed and a little sprucing up on the furniture. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Fairfield Inn, Hotel Management
Thanks!
5 out of 5
by Nadia

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Fairfield Inn, Hotel Management
Thanks!
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Although facility seemed little old, but in general it was ok
3 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels