Ratings based on 13,062 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
It Will Help if the prices are a little cheaper. the food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great place to stay nice and clean.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Close to Convention Center.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the Strip and Downtown.
We stayed for Cowboy Xmas at the Convention Center. Nice room, clean and comfortable. It was very close to where we wanted to go. The Grand Cafe had a special for breakfast of 3.99 it was great. I will stay there again great room rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to be while in Las Vegas

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: the rooms
I had a great time while staying at your place. it was great because we had a lot of opinions to eat at different things.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

A okay place

Posted Dec 11, 2017
My room was very dirty such in windows carpet bathroom tub “ I woke up the first night because some bugs in my bed I have bug bite everywhere so I won’t stay there never again overall people Who work there are friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from provo

Outdated

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Stayed on 20th floor. Room and hall was very dark and outdated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Dec 10, 2017
They would not let me check in because I lost my driver's license
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Cons: Put coffee makers back in the rooms, or I will probably look for a different hotel due to that reason.
Nice, but do not like the fact there is not a coffee maker in the rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Stupid cheap bed pillows!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Ended up sleeping without a pillow (very uncomfortable) because the ones provided were giant hardballs of foam. I tried sleeping with one but got a neck ache within minutes. Slept very little. If you need your sleep, go to a Marriott!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Very nice staff always helpful and smiling.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very good cafe food and service and very friendly and helpful staff! Very warm experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Comfortable and clean

Posted Dec 2, 2017
In addition to being comfortable and clean, the hotel is in a nice location for low key dining, shopping and about 15-20 away from the strip should I want to take in a show. Staff are courteous and helpful. I was also surprised how quiet my floor was given the casino on the first floor. I had two challenges during my stay both minor and personal preference: 1. The chair for the desk is very low and not adjustable 2. There aren’t a lot of outlets (though I found a power strip ) so for anyone traveling with tablets, computers , power bricks, etc.... might be a bit challenging to keep everything charged up. All this said, I will be traveling to Vegas frequently for work over the next six months and this will be my hotel of choice.