Ratings based on 13,174 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel but

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Wish there was a little more to do there. I tend to like to hang out at the hotel a little bit but there isn’t a bar or club to hang out in. You pretty much have to leave to do anything fun.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Carpet is dirty. No coffe maker or refrigerator . Very disappointing. Shower head is broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Access to hotel was great

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: I liked how easy it was to park and inter the hotel,
Cons: I was not thrilled with the breakfast buffet, scrambled eggs were not cooked enough.
Location: Location was close to where friends mother lived.
Room was very comfortable after helping a friends mother, in her time of need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Locals casino off the strip

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Dealers were not too friendly. The Oyster Bar was very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Good for a cheap stay

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Room carpet tired. Shower did work great and the pillows terrible. Good cheap stay. Friday night high for what you get. Resort fee $25 ridiculous. Restaurants were actually very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Palace Station Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The staff was the absolute best! Very friendly & accommodating! The rooms weren't the best. I stayed on the 20th floor & my double queen room had an old carpet that was dirty, there were stains on the chairs and the furniture also was very out dated. But to the hotels defense, they are undergoing a lot of renovations so hopefully the rooms are included. Overall, I would recommend this hotel :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can hear the people next door.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: The people were really nice that worked there.
Cons: the room!
Location: The outlets are really close.
If you want a good nights rest don't stay here the wall are paper thin and i felt like the people next to me where in my room. The ice dispenser on the 5th floor was down the whole time i was there. When you asked an employee they acted like it was fixed. Knowing good and well it's not. Carpet was dirty around the bed. Just has gone down. I've stay here before and have always enjoyed it. I'm down with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pahrump, NV

Nice hotel, off strip but close. Shuttle nice.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious room.
Cons: Bed was a little soft for our taste
Location: Great location. Very close to strip, with a shuttle service available. In N Out Burger within walking distance...
We live 60 miles from Vegas. We only stayed for sleeping. Arrived in the evening & left in the early morning for surgery at a nearby hospital.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas palace station

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Too noisy, elevators grind too much "lack of maintenance", and pool is closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC Canada

Not up to prior standards.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Staff were super said everything was expedia problem not theirs.
Cons: Let people know when change happens.
Location: Close to everything.
Was not informed by expedia staff that resort fees were changed from 14 to approx. 23 per nite. Stayed 7 days so was not so nice increase. Hotel closed pool and exercise room which is part of resort fees.