Ratings based on 13,267 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
A perfect get away hotel with great restaurants and gaming. Thanks Expedia, you made booking fast and easy with great rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl

Last Min booking.b

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Decided to give it a try , great Hotel would book again, I will be back. They're doing renovations right now but was not an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Would stay there again. Very clean and not noisy at night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Close to the Vegas Strip

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Being that I’m a Travel Agent, I try to connect my clients to overall great hotels or resorts. I must say I was disappointed that the rooms didn’t even have at least a coffee maker, microwave, or refrigerator in it. Every one doesn’t want to eat out every day, and some care to bring their leftovers back to their room. The pillows were a bit worn out as well. Hotel staff didn’t tell me about the rewards card/discounts that were available at the time of check in. We dined in the hotel and didn’t find out until our second to last day about the points we could have earned while dining or shopping with affiliated partners. This hotel didn’t meet my basic expectations!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Needed an inexpensive stay for medical visits in Las Vegas. This fit the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

short and sweet

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I checked in for 1 night and it’s alright . Room looks clean and the desk clerk who helped me is really nice and welcoming . Because not all the hotel desk clerk have a pleasing personality .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I booked the regular room what Palace Station and

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Well we were in Las Vegas to get married and we booked a room at the Palace Station Hotel which was the best room I have ever stayed in we had a great time in Vegas the check in and out was smooth and easy the hotel was great it was very clean up-to-date renovations the restaurants food was great and a reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elizabethtown, KY

Comfortable hotel and casino off the Strip.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Very nice rooms. Casino in need of upgrade to be close to major hotel and casinos on the strip. Shuttle service to and from strip should be more frequent and perhaps add a drop off on the farther end in addition to Fashion Show stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay for the price!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Cons: Up keep on cleaning the rooms! Some TLC wouldn't hurt!
We were in town for our daughters Taekowndo tournament and choose to stay here as it was close by to the venue as well away from the busy strip. It is a low key hotel and quite which is what we like since we have kids so that was a plus! When we got there it was only two front desk employees working at registration the lady we checked-in with was a bit rude and not as friendly I thought as if she had a bad day or something! We got to our room it was decent not too big not too small for what it is. The floors were dirty had lots of dirt stains and the walls were dirty, then I looked up the ceiling there was a corner that was dirty like someone threw something up there, some of the sheets we had were dirty as well! Then I went to the restroom and found a nile file which I was probably from the previous guest! Definitely housekeeping wasn't cleaning it well if traces of stuff from the previous guest were found!! We sucked it up and stayed 2 nights! Housing keeping should keep up with their cleaning and the hotel needs some TLC! One more thing we were on the 16th floor we had a view of the valet area and highlight of our view there was a bunch of bird poop in our view gross!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane, wa

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Hotel/casino need updated, kinda dingy. I love palace station. For the money it’s the best there is.