Ratings based on 6,401 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Horrible customer experience

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The suites in this hotel look more as a motel room. I spoke to the manager named Shay to complain about the room. She was rude and did not assist. She treated me horrible and not as a customer. In addition, in the night I would wake up with rashes from the sheets. i would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Room was spacious but had a stale smell, was aged and not as clean as I would expect from a hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Never again

Posted Nov 17, 2017
This hotel was horrible! The room I stayed in smelled like marijuana. I have breathing problems so I asked for them to switch me rooms but of course they said no and just sprayed the room. I would wake up with the smell of cigars and marijuana in my room. I would never recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

Clean, spacious, luxurious, Modern

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I love the room! Spacious with mini bar, tub, spacious living rolm, ckmplete kitchen, but could use better lighting. Overall on point!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Loved it!

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Absolutely loved my stay at Palms Place. Beautiful rooms, the most amazing shower I could have imagined, friendly staff, clean. Would definitely recommend!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run-down hotel off the strip

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Staff was rude room was dirty did not offer an upgrade would never stay here again bathrooms were dirty all of the tubs that we seen were dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville Ca.

Dream week

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: The location and the size of the rooms , and the workers always friendly & helpful .
Location: You can always go across the street for more selection of restaurants and shops.
THE RECEPTION MEMBERS ARE 1ST CLASS. ALWAYS HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY , AND THEY CORRECT ANY PROBLEM FAST. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great Surprise

Posted Nov 4, 2017
I was very surprised by how great this hotel was. Before this I had never stayed here, but from now on this is my first choice in Vegas. Really close to the strip, but not on the strip. The best of both worlds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Palms place

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Always a very comfortable suite with easy access to the strip and parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Good, clean hotel located just off the strip. Great value for what you spend. Our room had 3 flat screen TV's.