Ratings based on 6,215 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel off the strip

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Our hotel room that we initially checked into was less than desirable so the front desk moved us the second day and that room exceeded expectations. Also, they resolved our issues quickly but no more than "policy" allowed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great staff

Posted Aug 4, 2017
We received excellent service from the front desk all the way through. Housekeeping went above and beyond.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden, UT

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Stayed here a year ago for one night and loved our room. Came back this year for three years expecting the same room and got a room half the size as the room last year. Complained that it wasn't what I expected and they said it would be an extra $100 per night for the larger room. Our vacation wasn't as great as we hoped due to smaller room. Plus the Wi-fi totally would not work well at all. Had to turn the Wi-if off on our phones and sit by the window to get any internet service using data from our phone provider.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The hotel was very nice off the strip and away from the hustle and bustle of the strip and the roms are truly amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

This place was the best

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: the 1 bedroom suite was amazing. hands down one of the top 3 rooms that I have ever seen in person
Cons: the rooms needs forks and plates etc...
I loved this place and I will stay here again. The staff was nice, it was not far from the strip but far enough for us to stay away from the craziness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great!!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
It was great!!! Loved the suite. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!!! The room was so big and spacious!!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
So amazing the room was so specious and beautiful! I could have stayed there all day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Spacious and luxury hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Parking is easy to find and close to the room (it does not take 20 min or more to get from where you park your car to your room).
Cons: The clock in the room displayed the wrong time and I was not able to adjust it.
Location: Off-strip, there are activities within the hotel and in the attached Palms casino. Gambling, swimming pools, nightlife, dining are all there.
The hotel is a high-rise condo attached to the Palms casino and Hotel. Not on the strip, but with plenty of activities. There is a relatively small, but beautiful swimming pool at the Palms Place and access to the swimming pools at the Palms casino. There is a nice restaurant on the sixth floor overlooking the pool: not fancy choices, but well prepared and tasty. Rooms are very large and my room had views of both the strip and the mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

We'd Buy A Condo Here

Posted Jul 21, 2017
While the start of our (wife & I) trip did not impress us based on the lack of lobby staff engagement, the rest of the stay made up for it. The 1 bedroom has a great layout and they are all on the corners of the tower giving wraparound balcony views. The layout and decor was modern and comfortable. The only complaint about the room was the lack or cookware, dishes & utensils considering the full kitchen you get. A quick trip to the store fixed that though. The pool was great and big enough that even with 10 kids in it playing there was more than enough room to escape that craziness. There is convenient "Sky Tube" that linked you to the main Hotel, Casino & more food options. It even has a moving walkway so you can relax if you'd like. Overall I'd go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, fast check out
Cons: clean outside windows, utensils, and plates accessible since there was a kitchen, microwave and such available in the room.
Location: near strip
over all its a great stay, wished they had plates and utensils available. I called them for utensils and they said they will send someone, we waited, then left the whole day and still no utensils.