Ratings based on 6,351 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The hotel is tired and felt out of date in the common areas, restaurants, and casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca.

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Hotel/condos was very nice. There was only one reastaurant in the hotel and it opened at 1100, so if you wanted breakfast, you had to hike to the casino or pay for room service. Our shower did not close all the way because the shower door was not hung properly, water kept on flowing into the bathroom floor. Other than those minor inconveniences, it was a nice hotel. Very nice calm atmosphere, especially without the heavy smoke of the casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Everyone was nice, front desk, housekeepers, valet, room service. Cant complain :) Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pompano beach

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The hotel is nice put the furniture is out dated and worn out but after that it's pretty nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD.

From great to good

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The Palms Place Resort and Spa was a very attractive and upscale stay at one point, but individual owner acquisitions have overlooked upkeep and rendered to the place sub-standard. However, the staff is consistently polite and professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, dated, just a poor overall experience

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Location: Too far to walk to the strip, taxi is another 20
3 of us checked in to a 1 bedroom suite. One had a pleasant 2 night sleep, other 2-one slept on the floor, as the foldaway couch could in no way support 2 people, we did ask for an extra bed, i guess they forgot. The next day we asked at least for some more blankets, room only had 2. that was ignored as well. Balconies, btw, welded shut. So if You would like some fresh air in the room-forget it. We stayed there over the weekend and just now I noticed in my email, that as a gold customer I should be getting an upgrade and mayve some other freebie-nope, that didnt materialize either. First time in Vegas, baby, probably the last. But that is only partially down to Palms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The room was great , was suppose to get s studio suite intrast got a one room audio suite which was great !! It was the best night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like it used to be

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Not like it used to be, This hotel used to be amazing, I used to love to stay here, this last experience the rooms have not been kept up, or taken care of, The furniture in the room is really run down, the cable on the TVs did not work, there was barely any staff on hand when calling to fix the problem, there was obvious signs of drug use in the room that could have been fixed if they had took the time before another guest Entered the room. For $100 night deposit they should at least make sure the rooms are cats nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
The hotel's personnel was great. Great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lewis Center, Ohio

Comfy, Spacious and Modern Room!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The comfy, spacious and modern room.
Cons: The Palms Place pool was a little crowded from the guests from the Palms.
Great place to get away! You are very close to the strip, but yet you can enjoy the serenity of being 5 minutes away. There is a very luxurious complimentary shuttle that takes you to and from the strip every 30 minutes. We just loved the room and the amenities. Highly recommend!