Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St. George, Utah

Nice hotel close short ride to downtown

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, quick shuttle ride to Vegas Blvd.
Cons: Not enough seating in the "living room" for more than 3 people. Had to pull dining chairs over to visit or watch TV.
Location: Short shuttle ride to various hotels downtown.
This hotel is close enough to the airport that you can hear the planes, but soundproofed enough to not lose sleep. It had a full breakfast, shuttles to various locations around town, and very helpful and friendly staff. The beds were comfortable and our 2-bedroom suite was very clean. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Away from the strip

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and nice
Cons: Just the airconditioned is too loud when it's on
Location: close to any hotels/restaurant that I would like to see and place to eat.
it was nice to stay away from the craziness of the strip. the hotel is clean and doesn't smell smoke or cigarette. Love it
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Craig Moore - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a nice stay at our property. We hope to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Not far away from the Strip if you have a car

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This hotel is relatively close to the Strip, and if you don't have a car, they offer a free shuttle to Mandalay Bay or Aria with a fixed schedule. Rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. But it is kind of close to the airport, so you will listen to some plane noise especially in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Craig Moore - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Byron We appreciate your feedback and we are happy that enjoyed our property and Shuttle service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

2 bedroom

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Perfect 2 bedroom suite at a reasonable price, good area, with breakfast included. Staff was pleasant at check in, she was alone and was great at multi-tasking and keeping a pleasing disposition. Only complaint was thin walls, not much you can do about it
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello PJ Thank you for your time and feedback with your review. We appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very clean, comfortable, great service.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent, close to strip, restaurants
Very enjoyable,great service, breakfast buffet, laundry facilities, close to strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Rochelle We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and was able to experience all of our amenities that we offer. Thank you for your outstanding review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Hello Traveller Thank you for your 5 STAR review. It was our pleasure to serve you while you were in Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
by Sally

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious for the family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Hello Sally We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. Thank you for your awesome review. We hope to see you in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Rakesh

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Hello Rakesh Thank you for your review. We really appreciate you choosing our hotel while you were visiting Las Vegas. We look forward to seeing you the next that you are in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is a clean, comfortable hotel. The only complaint we have is the level of noise coming from the club/casino down the street. The Front Desk Staff stated that they have gotten that complaint a lot. It isn't the hotel's fault. If that issue could be fixed, this hotel would be perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Hello Traveller Thank you for your review, we do appreciate your feedback. Sometimes the music from the club is a little loud. We are working with the City about this issue. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Hello Traveller Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.