Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

2 bedroom

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Perfect 2 bedroom suite at a reasonable price, good area, with breakfast included. Staff was pleasant at check in, she was alone and was great at multi-tasking and keeping a pleasing disposition. Only complaint was thin walls, not much you can do about it
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello PJ Thank you for your time and feedback with your review. We appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very clean, comfortable, great service.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent, close to strip, restaurants
Very enjoyable,great service, breakfast buffet, laundry facilities, close to strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Rochelle We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and was able to experience all of our amenities that we offer. Thank you for your outstanding review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for low-key, off the strip stay. Easy parking too. Pet friendly, but only sand and gravel areas to take the dog out. But we managed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Hello Anonymous Thank you for your recent review and comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely two bedroom. Quiet, good beds and pillows. Needed more bedding for pullout bed. It was delivered within five minutes. Breakfast was good. Great place for an extended family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Great Las Vegas alternative to the Strip

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Easy parking, quiet, shuttle to the Strip, generous continental breakfast, friendly staff.
Great location to stay in Las Vegas without all the hassle of the traffic and crowds. Stayed with my high school-aged kids, enjoyed the pool and hot tub and the very generous continental breakfast. Easy parking and close to more reasonably priced restaurants. They have a shuttle every 30 minutes to Mandalay Bay and every hour to Aria. This will now be my first choice for all my future stays in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

A lovely space for an extended family

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Check in quick and friendly. Directions to room clear. Easily access with luggage. Lovely kitchen. Two bedrooms, one with a desk for computer work. Met our needs well. We will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camarillo, CA

Location was good had a shuttle but was not ontime

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel hat a pool and could not use it due to a broken heater and staff was not aware of issue but maintenance was. Room dresser was broken and hurt my daughter's foot and one room 's toilet had water running all night. You could hear the main doors to building opening and closing all night. At checkin room was dirty.
5 out of 5
by eric from Vaughan, ontario

family friendly

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
it is big room for 5. unit has 2 rooms with 2 qeen bed and on living room has sofa bed. floor carpet was wet from cleaning I guess. that bring some bad smell. overall not bad.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels