Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

2 bedroom

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Perfect 2 bedroom suite at a reasonable price, good area, with breakfast included. Staff was pleasant at check in, she was alone and was great at multi-tasking and keeping a pleasing disposition. Only complaint was thin walls, not much you can do about it
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello PJ Thank you for your time and feedback with your review. We appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very clean, comfortable, great service.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent, close to strip, restaurants
Very enjoyable,great service, breakfast buffet, laundry facilities, close to strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Rochelle We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and was able to experience all of our amenities that we offer. Thank you for your outstanding review.
5 out of 5
by Jimena

Best hotel!!

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service,great breakfast and I've never been to a hotel as clean as this one,Jairo was really helpful and so was the guy from the shuttle (couldn't get his name) I recommend it 100%!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Hello Jimena We are pleased that you had a great stay at our hotel while you were visiting Las Vegas. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
3 out of 5
by Barbara

Our stay at MARRIOTT EXTENDED STAY, South Las Vega

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
When we first checked in (Marriott Extended Stay in South Las Vegas, Jerry was very nice. We got to our room and it was very nice and cool, as it was 110 degrees outside. We left to go to our Grand daughters wedding and when we returned to our room about 10:30PM, it was VERY warm. The air conditioning would not work, so I called the desk and about 15 minutes later, a maintance man came and opened the circuit cover, to find the switch for the AC unit was off and would not stay on. He said he was going back to the desk and recommend they move us to another room. We waited about another 15 minutes and I called the desk and asked if they could at least give us a fan to use. The lady said they did not have one, but were trying to get one from one of their other properties, which were next to them. About another 20 minutes, the maintance man returned with a tower fan. We finally got to bed around 11:30 PM. We had to be up and on the road to drive home by 7AM, so we did not get much sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Hello Barbara We would like to apologize for the mechanical issue with the A/C unit in your room. We know how important it is to have A/C in Las Vegas, especially on a special day of a Wedding. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for low-key, off the strip stay. Easy parking too. Pet friendly, but only sand and gravel areas to take the dog out. But we managed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Hello Anonymous Thank you for your recent review and comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely two bedroom. Quiet, good beds and pillows. Needed more bedding for pullout bed. It was delivered within five minutes. Breakfast was good. Great place for an extended family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Great Las Vegas alternative to the Strip

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Easy parking, quiet, shuttle to the Strip, generous continental breakfast, friendly staff.
Great location to stay in Las Vegas without all the hassle of the traffic and crowds. Stayed with my high school-aged kids, enjoyed the pool and hot tub and the very generous continental breakfast. Easy parking and close to more reasonably priced restaurants. They have a shuttle every 30 minutes to Mandalay Bay and every hour to Aria. This will now be my first choice for all my future stays in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

A lovely space for an extended family

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Check in quick and friendly. Directions to room clear. Easily access with luggage. Lovely kitchen. Two bedrooms, one with a desk for computer work. Met our needs well. We will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camarillo, CA

Location was good had a shuttle but was not ontime

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel hat a pool and could not use it due to a broken heater and staff was not aware of issue but maintenance was. Room dresser was broken and hurt my daughter's foot and one room 's toilet had water running all night. You could hear the main doors to building opening and closing all night. At checkin room was dirty.