Ratings based on 16,761 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was a mess.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Close to the strip
Cons: Cleanliness, furniture, carpet, renovate bathrooms, new furniture
Location: This is close to the strip, but not worth due to the quality of room.
I had to move here from Caesar's Palace after extending my trip one day. The room was disgusting. Stains on the carpet and couch, mildew in the bathroom, the bed was broken, there was tissues on the floor, and the lighting was awful. The photos included do not do it justice. I did not see the room carefully, when I checked in because I had meeting. It was only when I got back at night, with only a few hours to sleep before my 5am flight that I saw it. Worst room I have ever stayed in. I am still waiting for a refund several months later.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Cheap sums it all up

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Feel less neglected
Stayed a week. Half the price of other options. Less than half the value. Host totally ignored players, rooms were shoddy to say the least, drinks tiny, buffet a 2 out of 10..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

very dissapointing

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Customer service lacking, dark place...not anything that was appealing to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas,NV

Great spot to get away with loved one.

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Convenience and hassle free.
Cons: Fix the shower door, one of the sliding doors was jammed and would not open all the way.
Check in and Check out was very smooth. The computerized check in stations did not function correctly for me and one of the Team Members noticed it. He came out from behind the counter and walked me to the VIP line to have me checked in for the inconvenience. Great Guest Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, ut

Very large room. Comfortable but a little dated.

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Impressed with size of room. Elevators took a bit to arrive at the floor when trying to go down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Worst hotel in Vegas & I’ve been coming for 15 yr

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Bad mattress Surprise charges Far from everywhere (shuttle no longer available) Manager can’t be contacted although she’s the one who told me to contact her. Avoid at all cost!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good option for Hotel / Casino off the strip

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Nice vibe to the hotel - casino - easy access to convention center and strip via Uber. Good independent restaurants in house Tex-Mex and Smashbuger. Skip the hotel cafeteria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont CA

Off the Strip but ok walking distance

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Late booking but happy to get room at reasonable rate. Not expecting too much but pleasantly surprised. Location is ok for walking. Large rooms. Not too dated. Clean and quiet. Good gym. Good choices for food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Off the strip good size rooms

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Room felt old and in need of update. Positive room size was very large but bathroom was run down and tub had chip in it. Water pressure not good. Food was weak and condition of lobby area was bland relative to other hotels. Food was not good. Location was too far from activities on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Room was excellent very clean ...............;:...