Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area, CA

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Clean comfy hotel. Good for family with kids. Wall might be a bit thing, or we had some crazy neighbors.
5 out of 5
by Maryanne

Convenient, and close to Las Vegas Strip

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was amazing, my room was great, spacious, clean and all the items I needed. Staff is very friendly and concerned for your comfort. Breakfast was good, coffee was great.
2 out of 5
by Michelle

clean place horrible service!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
I reserved a room with 2 beds and a sofa bed and I arrived early to make sure I got that room. They gave me a room with 1 bed so I told manager I need 2 beds that I reserved. The manager said they were cleaning the room and it would be ready when we get back from a funeral. We got back and the manager was gone and they did not have a room so they suggested we have roll-out beds. ALL other hotels in the area were booked so we had no choice. Horrible customer service from the manager to make a promise and then give my room away. I think she forgot all about me. Also, the breakfast was the worst I have ever had at any hotel and the service to the breakfast was almost none. They were out of everything and what they did have was cold and tasted bad. If the hotel was completely booked with no rooms available they should be prepared to stock the breakfast on a weekend especially. On a positive note, the hotel was VERY clean with nice environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the freeway

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: I like everything about this hotel
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: Easy access to freeway, strip.
I slept like a baby, quite place good for families with children
5 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horseheads NY

Close enough to the strip

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Spaciousness of the suite - free breakfast and supper on early weekdays. Not big meals by any means but enough to fill you up and save some $
Cons: it's getting a little out dated in my opinion but still very nice!
Location: We had Big Bus Tour drop us off at Fremont St - what a crazy world that is! Slots were a lot looser than on the strip. We ate at Binions A+
First visit to LV and had a great time minus the walking. Hotel shuttle provides a ride to the strip and to/from airport which was great (and the drivers were awesome) As a smoker I loved the no smoking room with the balcony enabling me to go out and sit and smoke at my leisure. We were in an end room and never heard any noise, not even showers being used. Our room also had a great view of the strip as well. We are thinking of going back next year as there was so much we have yet to see. However, it will be a 5-6 day stay rather than a 3 day stay! We were from NY and the over 4 hr plane ride and 3 hour time change had us whooped the first day. Weather was great in March, not to hot not too cold - perfect all the way around. Get the Big Bus Tour - it's great for getting off and then being picked up later and the ppl are wonderful. Desk ppl at Staybridge were definitely friendly and helpful in every way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 4, 2017
I loved it here and will definitely stay here again when I'm in Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great hotel off the Strip in Vegas!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The Staybridge still has it, if you're after a more relaxed Vegas experience away from the craziness of the Strip. However, it is getting a little dated now, when compared to the newest hotels and I'm hoping they're planning a refresh/upgrade soon as they need to if they plan to stay on top.
5 out of 5
by Valrie

Great spacious stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was wonderful and Alan at the front desk was so helpful!
2 out of 5
by Carmen

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
the service as really bad.... the room as not ready on time......we check in at 1pm.... was 3:30 pm and the room as not ready..... we check in at 5:45 pm.... the living room was really cold.....and we did not have electricity in the bathroom since 9:30pm... I notified to the hotel personal and they said they sent someone to fix it.....they did not