Ratings based on 1,368 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oasis in the desert

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Unique. Clean. Very nicely furnished and the pool area was wonderful. I requested a room overlooking the courtyard with the pools and palm trees.
Cons: Look at the Comfort Inn breakfast and try to duplicate it.
Location: Well its Las Vegas. Not far from downtown. All the attractions are very close by. Went to the Orleans Casino and Hoover Damn.
Really nice place. The courtyard is beautiful with two curvy pools with sand in the shallow end. Lots of chairs and thatched umbrellas. Big huge palm trees all around. One good thing were the big grills to cook with and the rooms have little kitchenettes. Our room even had grilling tools. NICE! The bed was very comfy and the bath had nice tile work and very clean. If ever we come back to Vegas we would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Quiet and clean

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Pool and amenities open 24 hours.
Cons: Wish stoves were in the rooms to cook with.
Location: Denny's next door for breakfast if you don't like their breakfast.
The sauna didn't work in my room but still it was nice to have a tub I could actually enjoy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Nice location, easy to get around

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Nice location, easy to get around, with grocery stores, restaurants and gas stations nearby, a nice choice if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the Strip. There are also free shuttles running from the hotel to the Strip so I guess it would be convenient for those who are not driving as well. Rooms are okay and as it is further away from the parties of the Strip, it is nice and quiet most of the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier, CA

Nice hotel...close to the Vegas strip.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
My family and I had a wonderful experience staying at the Tahiti Resort Hotel. The hotel was really close to the Vegas strip, so you could either drive to the strip or take the free hotel tour bus that takes you to several different casinos on the Vegas strip. The room was clean and spacious, and had a little kitchen area that had included a microwave, toaster, refrigerator, coffee maker, plates, and cups. The room also had wi-fi and cable tv. The staff was very professional, and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone planning to visit Vegas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Great place close to the strip!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
My husband and I stayed here for three days and were very pleased! It is within walking distance of The Orleans casino and other shopping and amenities. It's also a quick Uber ride away from the strip. They do offer astutely, but it was full in busy nights and only came every hour, so we always ised Uber. Our room also wasn't cleaned daily. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
IT IS GOOD SUITE BUT STUDIO SHOULD HAVE STOVE TO COOK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice place - only 2 miles to the strip

Posted Sep 12, 2017
A great place at a great price. Everything was clean and newer. Pools were nice. Quiet atmosphere. Great for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

loved it it was very nice

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The only problem was i called and they told me i could check in at 10 and has to wait almost 3 hours
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review. We apologize that our check in time was delayed; we will address this with our team promptly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Mistake

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: The room was nice
Cons: More knowledgeable staff.
Location: Close to the Casinos
When we checked in they put us in a room where someone just smoked in. We booked a non smoking. I called the office and they said they would call right back? Waited 30 minutes and called them. They were confused and finally said we could go to another room. I went back to the office and they were confused again but gave us a new room. The whole time we are moving all of our luggage with us. When we checked in they said they would put a hold of 100.00 dollars on our account and give it back to us at check out. Well it's been 2 days now and the money is still missing from our account. I called them and they said it takes 5-7 business days to return. So they lied to me at check in. At 8 am Sunday morning the fire alarm went off for about 15 minutes and it was a false alarm. I found the staff to be friendly but not knowledgeable. Overall a very bad experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced while you were here. We will investigate these areas closely and ensure you that your next stay will be more pleasant. If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle , wa

Great hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Loved our stay! 24/7 pool! Shuttles to hotel and strip Wish they did the Fremont shuttle on the weekends
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!