Ratings based on 10,443 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cypress, ca

Posted Sep 14, 2017
It was good and comfortable and very quiet! Food court and and easy access to everything!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vegas

Easy to park

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Rooms are decent sometimes a little dark but the pillows were terrible. I enjoy soft feathery pillows and these were very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Hotel was nice, nothing super fancy but met all my wants and needs. Went to gamble, they had a lot of low dollar tables which is what I wanted. They were generous with comps and the food in the restaurants we ate in was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Nice hotel , always stay there

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: The service was very good
Location: Visit the RIO Hotel 51 floor outside disco, Red Rock great resort and scenery , Caesar Palace good shopping , Great shows at the Mirage Hotel.
Always enjoy our selfs. Las Vegas is the place to relax and Enjoy the fun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Off the strip and rooms are quiet.
Very busy but efficient, didn't have to wait long at check in. We were upgraded to a suite. Extremely satisfied, will come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: price was competitive . Rooms were large.
Cons: Parking closer to hotel.
Location: Location was away from main strip.
The hotel was nice. The only problem was the air conditioner broke and we had to move rooms at 12 midnight,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomball, Texas

Nice Balance

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Nice hotel and staff. Easy parking without the stress of the strip! 2nd time to stay here - both trips were enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

excellent hotel ..overnight stay before flight

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: good dinning options
Location: hotel near airport
fast check-in...valet service excellent..lots of dinning options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

hotel is nice

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: convenience of the shuttle, check in was quick.
Cons: different choices of breakfast meat for people who don't eat pork meat.
Location: the shuttle takes you to the Strip area to do all the activities.
the halls were long, the shuttle was a convenience and ran pretty frequently. pool is nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Not like our previous stay.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very disappointed in our most recent stay. Upon check-in, it was not taken into consideration that my 70+ year old parents would've benefitted with a room closest to the elevators. Their room was dark with low wattage bulbs. The bathroom pocket door was heavy and would get stuck so they ended up leaving it open which provided little privacy. The rooms need renovating as you could see chipped paint in the door frames and the interior felt old from age and multiple usage. Also, most unforgiving was mold in the bath tub. Despite the price, we will not be returning to what was once a favorite hotel. Especially when there are so many other options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Sarah S., Hotel Management
I am sorry that you were unhappy with the condition of your room, and the lack of service at the front desk. We strive to offer the very best in service and accommodations to our guests and will use your feedback to continue to improve in these areas. Thank you for letting us know.