Ratings based on 10,744 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Mice hotel near the strip

Posted Dec 10, 2017
This is our second year having our Christmas party here. We choose to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All was well

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Clean
Everyone was helpful, keep up the good work Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Resort Fees without Resort Amenities

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Rooms are tired. No response to calls when parties spilled into the hallway at 3AM to wake guests in nearby rooms.
Location: It's Las Vegas!
We had stayed at this property on previous occasions, and had no hesitations in returning. When booking, there was no indication that key resort facilities were closed for renovation. At check-in, we learned that the hotel spa and fitness center were not available. However, the property continues to charge the full Resort Fee which also claims to offer an in-room safe (not existent), in-room wi-fi (so slow that it was more efficient to hot spot on my phone), in-room coffee (most other properties include this without a fee), etc. There are many other properties at this location with comparable rates, better appointed rooms, and amenities/services worth paying the Resort Fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Quick overnighter. In at 10:00 p.m., out at 3:30 a.m. Room was very clean, bed comfortable, shower user-friendly. Check-in staff fast, friendly, informed. That's about all I saw. I would be comfortable bringing my wife here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casino too smoky... Nice hotel other than that

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Had a theater and bowling alley in hotel. Loved that. Lots of food choices..
Cons: Better ventilation in casino
Location: Close to everything
People were even smoking in non smoking section!! Very small non smoking section. Cafe was open walled so smoke was even in there... Not a place for non smokers...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Good Las Vegas Hotel and Casino

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Location, price, and casino.
Cons: Plumbing. The toilet plugged each morning of the two days we were there. The bathtub was slow to drain.
Location: Hotel has a casino. Easy driving distance to shopping outlets.
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel room was comfortable and clean. Staff were friendly. We used the fitness room which was acceptable, however, we did have to walk outside the hotel to get to the fitness room and it was cold outside. The only real drawback during our stay was that the toilet plugged. Staff looked after this when we were out, but it plugged again the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Enjoyed my stay easily accessible to the Arena which is a plus. Only donside pool closed due to construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Best Hotel I have ever stayed at. Lovely and it has everything you need there. The food court, movies, the concert arena. The place is just beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson,NV

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Room was comfortable but a little outdated. Check in was the best. She asked the reason for my stay (concert) she gave me the easiest way to get to the arena and a room by the elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Comfortable bed and pillows. The room we stayed in was old with thin walls. TGI Fridays restaurant- food was salty Medley Buffet Restaurant- lunch was not good. The rice of the sushi rolls was so hard. Waste of food. Went back the next day for breakfast and got sick from the omelet. Overall breakfast and lunch food at their buffet restaurant was not good at all. We would not eat there again at all. The kids enjoyed the arcade games and the XD experience at the movie theater was great. We wouldn't stay at this hotel again but would only come back to watch movies at the movie theater.