Ratings based on 7,466 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very confortable.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Check in agent was very pleasant, room was great. Nice and clean except for a few hairs in the shower floor. The bed was comfortable, overall atmosphere of the hotel was great. Would definitely stay again. The check out agent wasn't so nice. That is my only complaint
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Most hotel under construction. Most restaurants closed and my room wasn't available till well past check in. Will never step into this property again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

VERY UNIMPRESSIVE PROPERTY!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The valet parking attendants were great!
Cons: Tear it down and start over!
Location: Off the strip was ok, it was only a mile or so and to Caesars Palace.
Walked in the front door and new we were in for a bad stay when there were more construction workers than patrons of the motel! Little did we know they would be working at all hours of the night! Thank god I had my ear plugs. The place is a mess! Carpets are disgusting, the bed smelled like someone had a massive bowel movement in it. The fixtures in the bathroom were calcium and filth crusted! The chairs were absolutely filthy. I felt like I was totally ripped off and I paid a discounted rate at least it was discounted until they slipped the resort fees in on me. Forget about the pictures of the pools! They had no water in them and does not look like there has been in a while. This was a total waste of my money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Ma

Disappointed

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Everything we enjoy about the resort was under construction the entire week no pool no buffet limited games. This was for sure not our best visit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Disappointed in room

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Cool hotel but for some reason the hotel room was not cleaned throughly which is very disappointing considering you pay over a hundred a night for your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Hotel was nice but under renovation most of the clubs/bars and even restaurants were closed due to renovations as well as the 2nd pool. However we were upgraded to a studio suite which was lovely. The only complaint I have is that Expedia said that the resort fee would be waived from our reservation and the hotel did not waive it so we were stuck paying an extra $100
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
I was charged a resort fee when the Hotel was pretty much under construction. Both pools were closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jax

Room is very nice.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The shuttle needs to run later...8 pm is way too early..staff was so nice..room was very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, Mn

Pool was vlosed

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Wasn't made aware main pool closed for remodeling. Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Construction remodeling

Posted Sep 15, 2017