Ratings based on 7,886 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Convenient and affordable for my needs this particular trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel but not the best

Posted Dec 13, 2017
When we arrived at check in our keys didn’t work TWICE and when we called downstairs for help from the lobby we waited 15 minutes for someone to help us and they never came so we went back downstairs for the third time and the manager walked us up to try a master key. They wound up having us wait an hour so that an engineer could fix our door rather than give us a new room. Mind you this was after a 5 hour drive and being extremely exhausted at 6am. The hotel did nothing to compensate or accommodate us. There is no fridge room, shower wasn’t working right, curtains were dirty and MAJOR construction was taking place at 3am in lobby!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Air conditioning would not cool room. Ice machine on our floor level would not work, lamp had a short in it. No coffee pot in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel questions

Posted Dec 12, 2017
When we checked out we were surprised to find out that we had been charged from the mini fridge that we never even touched. I wonder how many people just leave their keys and get surprised on their credit card bill. Very disappointed in this attempt to skip these charges in. Still waiting on credit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Was unaware of remodel taking place

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Checkin difficult and time consuming not enough staff Casino area poor extreme confusion with front entrance right there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Nice room.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Nice hotel. It was an easy check in. Room was not cleaned well had a couple of crumbs and candy wrappers still on floor. But it was a nice room and staff was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madison wi

Would not stay here again

Posted Dec 11, 2017
This was my first time to Las Vegas. I arrived exhausted at 3am my time to a hotel room that was filthy.. dirt on every surface had not been vacuumed and chunks in the toilet.. called down and they said come get another key. I was all alone struggling to get my stuff upstairs no way was I coming back down 30 floors and across the hotel I asked them to bring a key. They sent housekeeping instead so I sat on the bed at 3am while they vacuumed and and sprayed down everything around me... Twice during the stay I asked for more toiletries .. no one ever came the whole time. The neighbors room service carts were left in front of my door up to 24 hours. Not impressed with the service at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palms

First time

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Great room, just remodeled it looked like.
Cons: Update your info better.
Location: First time in Vegas, location was good, quick and easy to get an Uber.
Didn't realize they were doing remodeling and didn't notice it anywhere when I was making the reservation. Would have been nice to know. Still advertising places that are no longer there, in the middle of the remodel. Still had a good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The room I stayed in was recently renovated and very nice and modern. Other parts of the hotel and casino are being renovated and it looks like it will be lovely when everything is done. I stayed there primarily for the spa and was pleased with my massage and the amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Hotel being renovated.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I was awakened every morning at 5:30 am with hammering, banging & sawing. On the first day when I informed the front desk of my problem, they said it probably wouldn't do any good to move me to another room because I'd still hear the construction.