Ratings based on 7,905 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Will be GREAT after their remodel.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Had a very nice stay even though they are currently under going a remodel. But you can tell it is going to be amazing once finished with construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Very nice room

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Construction going on. Nice room and pleasant stay otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access to the strip

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: close to strip without being ON the strip
Cons: finish the remodeling
Location: perfect for us
This hotel is apparently undergoing some remodeling, so it was a bit confusing. The check-in desk was not conveniently located and directions were a bit unclear. But the room was quite comfortable and a decent view of Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Convenient and affordable for my needs this particular trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outrageous fees

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Hotel empty, I’m use too crowded hotels, but not this one. Where’s everyone?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel but not the best

Posted Dec 13, 2017
When we arrived at check in our keys didn’t work TWICE and when we called downstairs for help from the lobby we waited 15 minutes for someone to help us and they never came so we went back downstairs for the third time and the manager walked us up to try a master key. They wound up having us wait an hour so that an engineer could fix our door rather than give us a new room. Mind you this was after a 5 hour drive and being extremely exhausted at 6am. The hotel did nothing to compensate or accommodate us. There is no fridge room, shower wasn’t working right, curtains were dirty and MAJOR construction was taking place at 3am in lobby!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Air conditioning would not cool room. Ice machine on our floor level would not work, lamp had a short in it. No coffee pot in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel questions

Posted Dec 12, 2017
When we checked out we were surprised to find out that we had been charged from the mini fridge that we never even touched. I wonder how many people just leave their keys and get surprised on their credit card bill. Very disappointed in this attempt to skip these charges in. Still waiting on credit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Was unaware of remodel taking place

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Checkin difficult and time consuming not enough staff Casino area poor extreme confusion with front entrance right there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Nice room.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Nice hotel. It was an easy check in. Room was not cleaned well had a couple of crumbs and candy wrappers still on floor. But it was a nice room and staff was great.