Ratings based on 7,459 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Decent rooms, hotel staff is friendly. But main pool had closed early for the season and the entire lobby was under construction.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anniversary trip

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The room was small but very functional would have loved a coffee maker in the room.
Cons: shuttle service should be longer the 11am-8pm. We are in Vegas should be 11-1am like the rio which is down the block
Location: Far from the strip need to take shuttle when it is available or take a taxi , uber
Great check in and explained that is was our 25th anniversary as well as my wife's bday on the day of check in. The girl behind the counter was sweet and said happy day. Would have thought that a great hotel that was the palms would have sent up a special something for our celebrations. Nothing. There are three areas in the main area under construction as well as the pool. Needed to walk to the palm place in a different part of the complex to swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

VERY NICE HOTEL - RECOMMENDED

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Beautiful and clean upscale hotel! Modern design and Great restaurant Alizé - Culinary Gem of the Vegas.
Cons: After ongoing renovation it's going to be one of the preferred place to stay in the city!
Location: Nice shuttle service to the The Forum Shops at Caesars Hotel on the Strip.
Hotel offer very good deals during renovations! Beautiful upscale stay for lover price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waseca mn

Amazing hotel and casino, under construction

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Everything was nice and new, there were a few amenaties that were under construction and areas blocked off for construction but overall a very nice stay!! Wish they had fridge/microwave but not a deal breaker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I would recommend this hotel but only after they've completed their renovations. Main pool was shut down so 3 towers were using the smaller pool. Casino floor was a mess of Reno's as well. Honestly wasn't the best or the worst we've stayed in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very confortable.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Check in agent was very pleasant, room was great. Nice and clean except for a few hairs in the shower floor. The bed was comfortable, overall atmosphere of the hotel was great. Would definitely stay again. The check out agent wasn't so nice. That is my only complaint
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Most hotel under construction. Most restaurants closed and my room wasn't available till well past check in. Will never step into this property again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

VERY UNIMPRESSIVE PROPERTY!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The valet parking attendants were great!
Cons: Tear it down and start over!
Location: Off the strip was ok, it was only a mile or so and to Caesars Palace.
Walked in the front door and new we were in for a bad stay when there were more construction workers than patrons of the motel! Little did we know they would be working at all hours of the night! Thank god I had my ear plugs. The place is a mess! Carpets are disgusting, the bed smelled like someone had a massive bowel movement in it. The fixtures in the bathroom were calcium and filth crusted! The chairs were absolutely filthy. I felt like I was totally ripped off and I paid a discounted rate at least it was discounted until they slipped the resort fees in on me. Forget about the pictures of the pools! They had no water in them and does not look like there has been in a while. This was a total waste of my money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Ma

Disappointed

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Everything we enjoy about the resort was under construction the entire week no pool no buffet limited games. This was for sure not our best visit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Disappointed in room

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Cool hotel but for some reason the hotel room was not cleaned throughly which is very disappointing considering you pay over a hundred a night for your room.