Ratings based on 11,151 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Such a great hotel!!

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Would highly recommend staying here! Less busy than bigger hotels in Vegas (means more peaceful and more accommodating) - and at half the price too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for family

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Clean and large room. Nice services and staff. The walking distance is not too far away for us. It was a good stay in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trump

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Great in everything ,valet parking,security room clean and comfortable.View is the best..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Stayed in Vegas overnight to fly out the next day. Checked in late, no problem with anybody. Cheerful, professional, happy, quality. The name on the tower is sooooo perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hote,l large room, very comfortable mstress.

Posted Feb 15, 2018
I like this hotel specially because they don't have casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

I LOVED IT!!!

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: Everything
It was the best hotel we stayed at on our trip. It was the cleanest, nicest, best pillows room we stayed in. I would love to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, WA

Best place to stay in vegas

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Where to start, this place is amazing. Staff is very attentive and eager to help. Easy fast never crowded elevators. Short walk from free valet to the elevator. Heated rooftop pool, with nice towels. I was spoiled with a corner room with 2 amazing views, even from the jetted tub. And best of all no cigarette ridden stinchey noisy casino!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Front desk
Location: Off the strip. Not convenient
Poor customer service. Terrible front desk. Bad experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Welcome to the President's Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: It was a one bedroom hotel room. In fact, there were two bathrooms, which was very convenient. There were TVs. One was located in the sitting room.
Cons: I'd say they should have put drinking glasses in kitchen drawers. It would be easy for guests to use it right away instead of calling the front desk.
Location: The location was near Wynn hotel, and if you like some good buffet, you can go to Wynn to experience that. However, Trump hotel doesn't have Casino.
Staying at Trump International Hotel is always my no.1 priority when I visit Las Vegas or Washington DC, etc. Because of being an Expedia VIP member, I had the chance to stay at the hotel for free. It was an amazing staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

First Class

Posted Feb 12, 2018
The staff is exceptional in every way. The building is of course beautiful, and not having a casino in the lobby is what attracted us to chose this hotel. The room service is too expensive in my opinion, and there is certainly room for improvement in regards to the cooking and preparation of the food, but everything in consideration, this is perhaps the best place to stay in Vegas.