Ratings based on 10,676 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville,Tn

Great Location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Smoke Free, Casino Free
Cons: Restaurant could be a little less expensive. They could also provide shuttles to the airport.
Location: One block from the strip and all it has to offer
Nice smoke free, casino free hotel. One block from the strip so an easy walk. Well lit and safe. Best place to stay if you prefer not to be bother with cigarette smoke and noise from the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca.

A OK

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: The best service and consideration
Cons: ???
Location: Don't recommend Fremont St. It isn't what it was a decade or two ago. It's run down & a haven for derelicts.
The one & only thing that wasn't excellent was the train blowing it's horn as it went by a couple of times in the middle of the night. Next time, I'd stay on the south side instead of the north.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

As Always, the Best

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The service, the cleanliness of the room, the strip view, absolutely everything.
Cons: None
Location: Located across from the Fashion Show Mall. Plus, it’s Vegas! Everything is nearby
This is our second time staying at the Trump International. Celebrated my birthday. We were offered an upgrade to the penthouse suite, and took it. The suite was well appointed with a spectacular view of the strip. The hotel is non-smoking and non-gambling; hence, the relaxed and quiet atmosphere. When the front desk found out that I was celebrating my birthday, they sent up a bottle of white wine and chocolate covered strawberries to our room while we were out. What a wonderful thing to come back to. The service here is impeccable and you’re always treated as royalty. The response times from picking up the telephone, to delivering your room service order is impressive. The suite was well appointed and included 2-60” flat screen tv’s, a kitchenette with a sub-zero fridge, a huge master bathroom with his and hers vanities, a shower with double headed showerheads, etc... So, shall we stay here yet again? You bet! Our home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Great experience! My 1st time @ a Trump Ho

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great experience! My 1st time @ a Trump Hotel & I was thrilled. I absolutely LOVED the room! Large & clean & nicely designed & decorated. I had the mountain & Strasphere views of the North Strip. Ordered room service & was quick, fairly reasonably priced & really tasty. I loved the bathrobe & complimentary water. The rooms were clean & smelled nice. They could update soap holders as they had some wear & tear on them & the overhead lighting in bathroom needed cleaning, but nothing horrible. I would have liked better towels, pillows & larger sized soap. The pool & attendants were very friendly & helpful. Pool was very nice & clean & the complimentary water & sunscreen were nice benefits. The poolside lunch was a nice treat. Wish I could have stayed longer & looking forward to visiting another Trump property SOON.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Very nice and clean, loved it

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at the Trump . I stayed there for three nights with my husband. The room was big and very clean. Everything was up to date, i loved how big our bathroom was and it had an amazing hot tub in it, I wish we would’ve stayed there longer. It’s also not too far from the strip. My husband and I got around pretty good on foot. We walked through the fashion show mall every morning and right onto the strip. There’s no casino in it which I actually liked, I liked the somewhat secluded feeling. It wasn’t too busy I loved and will definitely stay there again. Also, I’m a huge clean freak. Thats the number 1 thing I look for when staying at places. That’s key to me revisiting and I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

We'll run beautiful hotel.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We checked in at midnight. Didn't even have to ask. We got a free upgrade. Beautiful room, gigantic bathroom. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Wonderful! Greatly exceeds my expectations.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
This is a terrific hotel. Knowing the reputation of the Trump brand for excellence, this hotel actually exceeds my expectation. It does not have its own casino, which is a plus for me, but offers shuttle bus service to Caesars Palace so you can visit the strip easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Gorgeous Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything was a short stroll from the hotel and they also provided a shuttle bus.
We stayed here for only a couple of nights while in Vegas and loved it. We had a suite and it was spacious with everything we needed. I honestly couldn't fault a thing from the amenities to the staff, everything was wonderful. An added bonus for us was that it wasn't part of a casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough Canada

Great hotel next to Las Vegas Blvd.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Two night stay. Very good staff at this hotel. Excellent pool where you can order drinks and food. Easy walk down the street to the strip. Our room was large and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, beautiful, no smoke in lobby, and security personnel at elevators.
Location: Walking distance to the Wynn. Been to LV several times before so did not explore strip on this trip.
First time at the Trump International Hotel. Our room was very spacious and quite elegant. The kitchenette was handy and the bathroom was huge and beautiful. There were no casinos in the lobby so, therefore, no smoke in the air any where. The staff were very courteous and cordial. There was a free shuttle that took us to nearby Wynn where we shopped, walked around, and saw the John Fogerty concert (fantastic!!). We plan to come back again soon and will definitely stay at the Trump.