Ratings based on 10,930 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Real hotel no a,casino type hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2017
It looks so luxury and the service provided was from a 5-star hotel. No smoke smell and it looked l8me we were not in Vegas. Wonderful location too (by the mall).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith, AR

Nice hotel, a little far out

Posted Dec 15, 2017
The hotel itself was super nice. Our room wasn't ready when we got there (30 minutes before check-in time). We ended up waiting until 30 minutes after check-in and still didn't get the room we were supposed to have. The front desk offered us a "great deal" on a corner suite for $50-$75 more a night. When we declined, they gave us a room on a lower floor. Once we got in a room our stay was very pleasant. My only complaint about the hotel is that the location wasn't the greatest. They did have a free shuttle to two different hotels on the strip which was nice but we would much rather be right in the middle of the action. We probably won't stay here again just because of that. I think it would be a great place for someone in town on business or not there for the casinos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: The interior design was superb, spacious and functional, and so cozy that it feels like my 2nd home!
Very good, I enjoyed the hotel very much. Even the gym and swimming pool were awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

BEST PLACE TO STAY IN VEGAS

Posted Dec 14, 2017
excellent place to stay in vegas very comfortable clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to the strip

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Had a great time in an awesome hotel. Close to the strip. No gambling in Trump hotel. Restaurant was very good. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the casinos.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Staff.
Location: It's away from the strip, but within walking distance of the Wynn--the closes casino. It's also near the fashion mall and some adult businesses.
I had a great experience. The hotel is luxurious and the staff courteous. Pool is nice but perhaps unspectacular compared to other pools in LV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

It was close to the mall, restaurants and casinos

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Our wonderful room with a view
Location: Fashion mall, restaurants and casinos
We loved our room. Felt like we were in a home with all the comforts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Wonderfull pool. Heated Clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad California

Subdued Elegance

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Gorgeous upscale hotel on the strip, 10 minute walk to Wynn and the finest shopping in Las Vegas. From The lobby to the rooms nothing but elegance. The rooms are well appointed and spacious, clean! The reception team upgraded us to a deluxe, high floor with great views. The restaurant was very good, reasonable prices. We split the steak frites, and chop salad. What sets this hotel apart form others is there is no casino, no noise, no smoke, very quiet. The spa and fitness center and pool are beautifully minimalistic. Highly recommend this property, we will be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

No smoke

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I loved this hotel very clean. Great facilities, wonderful view of strip. No casino so no smoke. Free shuttle drop off and pick up every 20 min to Caesars Palace or the winn, until midnight. 20 steps to the fashion shop mall.