Ratings based on 10,696 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Perfect location w/o all the "ding, ding, ding!!"

Posted Oct 21, 2017
We are nonsmokers that arent heavy gamblers, so "the trump" was a welcome break from the casinos on the strip. The fact that the mall was directly across the street was also a very nice feature. The room was immaculate, as well as the rest of the hotel. The pool provided a laid back experience. All of the trump staff were so pleasant and gentuinely concerned that our stay was the best it could be. The shuttles provided up and down the step were also helpful. Drivers were also quite pleasant. We won't stay anywhere else when we return. Thanks Donald for a luxurious experience in Vegas !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, 5 min waking distance from the strip.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Luxurious hotel at a quiet location. Close to the strip. Clean and spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upland, CA

Great Hotel near Mall and Las Vegas Strip

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Across the street from a huge shopping mall. Half a block from the Las Vegas Strip. Free shuttle to and from Caesar's Palace and the Wynn, and Free Valet Parking. Room was quiet, great amenities, a Keurig coffee maker and free bottled water, very comfortable bed. Huge bathroom with two sinks, separate jetted bathtub, and shower with two shower heads. Staff very polite from valets to front desk clerks to maids. Beautiful fresh cut flowers in vases on tables in hall between lobby and elevators. Fastest and smoothest elevators I've ever been on. Our room was on the 59th floor, the elevator only stopped at floors 32-68th.. We would difinately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great non smoking, non gambling option

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We have stayed at the Trump two previous times in the past 8 years. Very impressed with the upkeep on the lobby and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Nice hotel close to fashion show mall. Great service with great price! Nice and clean decorated rooms, separate shower and tub, in room kitchen with free coffee and tea, refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville,Tn

Great Location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Smoke Free, Casino Free
Cons: Restaurant could be a little less expensive. They could also provide shuttles to the airport.
Location: One block from the strip and all it has to offer
Nice smoke free, casino free hotel. One block from the strip so an easy walk. Well lit and safe. Best place to stay if you prefer not to be bother with cigarette smoke and noise from the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca.

A OK

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: The best service and consideration
Cons: ???
Location: Don't recommend Fremont St. It isn't what it was a decade or two ago. It's run down & a haven for derelicts.
The one & only thing that wasn't excellent was the train blowing it's horn as it went by a couple of times in the middle of the night. Next time, I'd stay on the south side instead of the north.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

As Always, the Best

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The service, the cleanliness of the room, the strip view, absolutely everything.
Cons: None
Location: Located across from the Fashion Show Mall. Plus, it’s Vegas! Everything is nearby
This is our second time staying at the Trump International. Celebrated my birthday. We were offered an upgrade to the penthouse suite, and took it. The suite was well appointed with a spectacular view of the strip. The hotel is non-smoking and non-gambling; hence, the relaxed and quiet atmosphere. When the front desk found out that I was celebrating my birthday, they sent up a bottle of white wine and chocolate covered strawberries to our room while we were out. What a wonderful thing to come back to. The service here is impeccable and you’re always treated as royalty. The response times from picking up the telephone, to delivering your room service order is impressive. The suite was well appointed and included 2-60” flat screen tv’s, a kitchenette with a sub-zero fridge, a huge master bathroom with his and hers vanities, a shower with double headed showerheads, etc... So, shall we stay here yet again? You bet! Our home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Great experience! My 1st time @ a Trump Ho

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great experience! My 1st time @ a Trump Hotel & I was thrilled. I absolutely LOVED the room! Large & clean & nicely designed & decorated. I had the mountain & Strasphere views of the North Strip. Ordered room service & was quick, fairly reasonably priced & really tasty. I loved the bathrobe & complimentary water. The rooms were clean & smelled nice. They could update soap holders as they had some wear & tear on them & the overhead lighting in bathroom needed cleaning, but nothing horrible. I would have liked better towels, pillows & larger sized soap. The pool & attendants were very friendly & helpful. Pool was very nice & clean & the complimentary water & sunscreen were nice benefits. The poolside lunch was a nice treat. Wish I could have stayed longer & looking forward to visiting another Trump property SOON.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Very nice and clean, loved it

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at the Trump . I stayed there for three nights with my husband. The room was big and very clean. Everything was up to date, i loved how big our bathroom was and it had an amazing hot tub in it, I wish we would’ve stayed there longer. It’s also not too far from the strip. My husband and I got around pretty good on foot. We walked through the fashion show mall every morning and right onto the strip. There’s no casino in it which I actually liked, I liked the somewhat secluded feeling. It wasn’t too busy I loved and will definitely stay there again. Also, I’m a huge clean freak. Thats the number 1 thing I look for when staying at places. That’s key to me revisiting and I will definitely be back.