Ratings based on 10,917 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the casinos.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Staff.
Location: It's away from the strip, but within walking distance of the Wynn--the closes casino. It's also near the fashion mall and some adult businesses.
I had a great experience. The hotel is luxurious and the staff courteous. Pool is nice but perhaps unspectacular compared to other pools in LV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

It was close to the mall, restaurants and casinos

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Our wonderful room with a view
Location: Fashion mall, restaurants and casinos
We loved our room. Felt like we were in a home with all the comforts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Wonderfull pool. Heated Clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad California

Subdued Elegance

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Gorgeous upscale hotel on the strip, 10 minute walk to Wynn and the finest shopping in Las Vegas. From The lobby to the rooms nothing but elegance. The rooms are well appointed and spacious, clean! The reception team upgraded us to a deluxe, high floor with great views. The restaurant was very good, reasonable prices. We split the steak frites, and chop salad. What sets this hotel apart form others is there is no casino, no noise, no smoke, very quiet. The spa and fitness center and pool are beautifully minimalistic. Highly recommend this property, we will be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

No smoke

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I loved this hotel very clean. Great facilities, wonderful view of strip. No casino so no smoke. Free shuttle drop off and pick up every 20 min to Caesars Palace or the winn, until midnight. 20 steps to the fashion shop mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, FL

Good Food

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The in suite dining and the food from DJT down stairs was so GOOD!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bucharest

Very frendly staff ready to help you.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
They make the hotel great, help you, ready to inform you about for any free service that they provide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB. Canada

Love the hotel and that it is close to the Fashion

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel and like the fact that there is no casino.
Cons: I like it just the way it is.
Like before we had a great time and very much appreciated the complimentary water bottles and the fact that we could sleep in until 9:00 or so with out being bothered by room service. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Old furniture

Posted Dec 3, 2017
It’s a nice hotel, but for 5-star pricing, the furniture needs to be upgraded. Staff personnel was ok. I had to call twice to inquire about my room readiness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
We had a great time. The Christmas decor was lovely!