Ratings based on 10,422 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TAMPA

NICE

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: ATTENTION
Cons: NOTHING
Location: THE BEST
NICE VERY NICE LOCATION AND CLOSE TO MALL EXCELLENT ATTENTION VERY CLEAN HOTEL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Ab

Beautiful resort!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We loved our stay at this hotel and only wished we could have stayed longer! We will definitely be back! The room was amazing and the prices were excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Super clean and comfort

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Super clean room. Staff was nice. Nice quiet location to relax after a crazy loud day. I only have one negative and that is it took a long time to obtain additional need to the room. It took us 45 mins to get extra pillows and bed sheets. Overall, I'm happy with the friendliness and clean spacious hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte nc

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Good food fast valet large room great location near shopping restaurants no casino quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitefish , Montana

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It was nice staying at this hotel , and this is my 3 rd times ... but this time little bit scary because I saw a lot of bug in the bathroom ( Cokroch) hopefully next time nothing happens
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Room smelled, but close to mall

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice pool, lunch took a long time to receive one day. Our room smelled. Nice n small hotel. Short walk to mall and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Friendly. Helpful. Efficient. Unencumbering, less massing. Effective amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very quiet, very organized, clean, friendly staff

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We had a great experience, love the location. Every thing was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel with some glitches

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The room was nice and big, but the pool out couch had chips inside that were left over from previous guest. The sheets were dirty had to ask for new once. The location is nice and it's non smoking. The free service to drive you to 3 other hotels was nice as well. At check out I got a bill for room charges that was paid thru Expedia, it was removed after verifying but very disappointed it happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The staff gave me an upgrade. And the attitude was really excellent.