Ratings based on 10,541 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Spacious rooms with loads of convenience. Restaurant food was great! Hotel staff were terrific.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
cozy hotel, a little bit old, but good for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny ny

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Beautiful place to stay! Close to the strip and shopping center! Friendly and professional stuff. Security by the entrance to elevators
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the over all experience very much!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: I liked the fact that the Trump Hotel in Vegas doesn't have a noisy, sleazy gambling casino connected to it and Security was checking for room keys.
Cons: I needed a fax machine and asked for help. The office people showed it to me but not how to use it, then rudely shut their door; to not bother them.
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights and 4 days. It was a great room with an excellent view of the Strip. The only room complaint is that no one ever came into clean it until we checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

the view is emansion

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: room size is big and the view is emansion.
Stay on 50 floor, the view is emansion. The room is big and very clean. But windows sound insulation is not perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the top hotels in vegas

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Such a nice hotel with no smoking or casino inside which was very nice compared to all other hotels in Vegas and on the strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very underwhelming experience.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We expected a 5 star premium hotel and all we got was an outdated off-the-strip hotel with unfriendly staff and few perks. Forget about a good restaurant or new furniture. Even the mattress has a sinkhole in it as if it was used for 30 years. Nothing about this hotel is worth the trip. Go somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Nice non smoking clean hotel with valet parking

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Everything was good including parking and clean, non smoking hotel. My stay was during birthday. Only complaint is I got two chocolates only when I got a champaigne at Treasure Island last year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Great hotel near shopping areas, shows & restauran

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: None.
Location: Shopping, shows and restaurants.
Excellent valet, front desk staff, bellhops and room service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nothing special about.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The rooms are similar to other hotels. Actually I had better room at Mirage. The pool is small and prices high. Location is not the best. Again there are better locations for less. However rooms are clean and comfortable.