Ratings based on 11,031 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san deigo

Very frustrated,

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Staff were all very friendly.
Cons: Move the train ! Lol
Didn't get sleep with the train running all night ! . We still had a 5 hr drive to San Diego the next day . frustrated I didn't get the sleep I needed for the rest of our trip .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flawless execution

Posted Jan 18, 2018
The facility is impeccable and the entire staff is oriented towards helping you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Easley, SC

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Never would have guessed there is not a casino in this hotel. Will not stay there again, even though this was the nicest place I have ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

excellent hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Clean & comfortable
Cons: valet parking, I'm not a fan of waiting for my car. also the train came bye and blew the horn at 3am
Across the street to the mall and a block from main part of the strip,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and awesome staff

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Upgrade to 57th floor with awesomenview of the Strip. It also has shuttle to the Caesars Palace every 15-20 minutes. Really enjoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel close to CES

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Hotel services is excellent. Room is quite large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth

Excellent hotel... Excellent location!

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Beautiful large suites, with everything including a subzero refrigerator. Massive bathroom. Large windows with stunning views of the strip and mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great hotel Comfort Stay

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Jacuzzi and the space in the toilet and the room itself
Cons: Nil
Location: Casino, shopping and food.
We have booked 2 rooms. The other room has door lock problem. But rating for this room is Grand, Clean and Comfortable. Enjoy the stay and the dinner is great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Location and Good Customer Service

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Extremely good customer service at the lobby. There is security at the lift area to ensure only hotel guest can go up the rooms.
Cons: Please check the room door. Can close but cannot lock.
Location: Casino, shopping, food.
The hotel is very impressive. There is Jacuzzi in the bath tub. Big and spacious room and extremely big toilet! The bed is comfortable. I have rated 2 for the hotel facilities because our room door cannot be locked. The door was faculty. You can open to come even though we close it completed. Since we did not leave any valuable in the room, we did not report until we check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Looks ok but some important items missing

Posted Jan 9, 2018
I stayed for two nights at the hotel on last week of december. The hotel generally looks ok but when you look into details which i believe they are important, you will be disappointed. First of all there was no safe in the room. Having a safe i think is an important issue. I dont want to leave my valuable stuffs in the room. Secondly, the cable of hair-dryer was way to short so that you needed to knee down and bow your neck to dry your hair properly. Hahah stupid..why would a hotel do this anyway!! Thirdly, for the complimentry they give you paper cups rather than proper coffee cups. It was so annoying that you pay your hotel room and they dont even care your complimentary comfort or your comfort in the bathroom. !!