Ratings based on 14,133 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice newer hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Great hotel. Just be aware of the type of water you take out of the refrigerator. Resort fee includes 2 bottles of water out of the refrigerator, but I grabbed the wrong two every day. They were the same size, but the MGM bottles are free... The Dasani's are $12/each for like a 4 oz. bottle. Luckily they took the resort fee off for me, because I don't even believe I had the MGM bottles stocked in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rialto

Nice weekend getaway!

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Very nice hotel. Will return again.
Cons: No self parking
Location: Strip, places to eat, and activities are in walking distance.
Helpful and friendly staff. Want to thank Bellman Randy for the birthday gift he sent to the room for my girlfriends birthday!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from layton utah

No coffee

Posted Jan 8, 2018
My only complaint is no complimentary coffee in the room. Everything else was fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Years

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Great location center of the strip
Cons: driving into hotel and parking
We try getting a room with a view for New Years to view fireworks ect. I was given a room on the fifth floor with a view of the driveway for Vdara and Aria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice quiet great location love the rooms

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Always a pleasure to deal with the staff and to know that we are safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Love this hotel. Love the scent around the lobby, clean, and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Go all the way up...

Posted Jan 8, 2018
I love this hotel! However, if they give you a room on a lower floor, kindly reject it. You will hear every single noise known to man from the outside of hotel. I heard sirens and honking horns every single night we stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Satisfaction guaranteed

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Vdara surpasses the expectations of other great hotels on the strip. 100% smoke free hotel with unique aromas throughout. No casino means quieter atmosphere.. Well suited for families. There is not really much to add but to experience your stay here. You are not going to be disappointed. We were not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel on the Strip

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Location, No casino and no cigarette smoke
Location: Walking distance to the Strip and all attractions.
I stayed in Vdara in October to celebrate my sister, mine and our friend birthday. Our room was upgraded and we totally enjoyed our stay. Staff is very nice and accommodating. Hotel is located in the City Center within walking distance to the Strip and all attraction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jan 7, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. Had nice amenities, and a great view.