Ratings based on 13,624 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Nice suite, with a great view.
Cons: Shower area is too small.
Seen that this property had a good guest rating so decided to check it out. Pros: nice suite with a nice fountain view, plenty of extra space in room, & compared to other properties it has way less lobby traffic due to no Casino being avail. Cons: shower was too small, & property isn't located right on the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but...

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It's a beautiful hotel. I love that it's just behind the hustle and bustle of the strip, once you've had your fill of the crowded streets and shops, this hotel is perfect for retreating back to a much quieter and peaceful setting (if you prefer it that way). Our room however had a clogged sink, the water took way too long to drain leaving scum on the walls of the sink. When we showered, water would leak out of the shower onto the bathroom floor, I believe shower door was not working properly anymore for the bottom piece of the door did not keep the water in. Furniture was a little worn out. Overall, the hotel is beautiful, staff was friendly, room may need a little help. I would recommend this hote though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Alamos, NM

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We got a room on the 32nd floor facing the strip and could see the fountains of Bellagio. The room was spacious and clean. The walkway to the Bellagio tram makes it easy to reach the strip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HI

excellent service

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: business quality
Cons: clear guide at concierge of where uber services can be accessed, when asked they sent us to the wrong side...
Location: check out LV's Tier 5 DataCenter (SuperNap)
The vdara team provided excellent service, especially their mobile team and room services team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Beautiful Smoke-free quiet retreat

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Beautiful suites with a great fountain view
Location: Quick walk to Aria, Bellagio. Spend a morning in the Spa.
3 night trip. Second time staying at Vdara. Great for a more quiet, classy Vegas trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Weekend getaway

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay there. The hotel doesn't have a casino which we were ok with since the hotel doesn't have that cigarette smell everywhere like most hotels do in Vegas. It's also within walking distance to the Aria and the strip. We'd stay there again in the future. Very clean and comfortable. Only con was the shades don't block out the light completely so if you easily wake up with light coming through your windows then this will get you up bright and early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: lovely rooms, good location just off the strip, non casino hotel making it quieter
Location: although technically off strip it is easy to access the strip through either the Bellagio or Aria.
this was my second visit to the Vdara and I will continue to use it when in Las Vegas. Large pleasant rooms in good condition and kept spotlessly clean. Being off strip and no casino makes it quieter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Amazing suit with great view!! Close to everything and very quiet room. I enjoyed staying in this hotel !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Perfect Vegas location

Posted Sep 17, 2017
This hotel is in the perfect location in Las Vegas. Tucked away just off the strip between Aria and The Cosmopolitan. you get the nightlife, great restaurants, shopping all within walking distance. The best part is the Vdara is a non-gaming/non-smoking hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Overall good hotel. Only negatives the rooms don't get dusted and no kitchen utensils, cups etc. I would recommend this hotel tho.