Ratings based on 14,133 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room with a view

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Excellent staff, nice room, housekeeping did a very nice job. Only complaint is that the pool/hot tub were down for maintenance and we were unable to relax in that setting which we were very much looking forward to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jan 16, 2018
It was a great stay and the hotel staff were accommodating to provide a room on a higher floor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles Ca

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Overall great experience! Check in was great Room was clean and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Beautiful and clean, friendly and helpful staff. Will go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Great Location

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Non smoking, new and clean. Walk through Bellagio to the Strip.
Cons: Food services (only one small restaurant for huge hotel)
Location: Well located on the Las Vegas Strip beside/behind Bellagio.
Loved the location and most of all loved that it was a non smoking hotel. Rooms were great, very clean, new and contemporary with comfortable king sized bed and beautiful bathroom. Would like to have seen more food services and was disappointed the pool was closed for maintenance. We went to the Aria's pool but had to walk over there (couldn't just go down in swim suit and robe).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Smoke free and relax in Vegas

Posted Jan 14, 2018
This is a great hotel, I can't say enough about it. Stayed for 2 nights. Had a wonderful view of the mountains and strip from a high floor. The staff is very attentive and helpful. The only issue we had was a clogged sink and light that did not work, which is why I gave a 4 rating rather than 5. when we told the front desk, the service man was up in our room immediately and fixed it. What great service and no inconvenience. I would recommend a stay here if you are looking to get a way from the smoke (I have allergies) and need a nice smelling, clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Good, had some issues with housekeeping merging two reservations. But not issues in the end. Great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but room cleaning could be better

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: WELL LOCATED, NICE PUBLIC AREAS, BIG ROOMS
Cons: THE WAY ROOMS ARE CLEANED
Location: GREAT LOCATION! ONE OF THE BEST
THE MAIN THING IS THAT WE GOT THE ROOM WE FOUND IT NOT VERY WELL CLEANED. THERE WERE HAIRS IN THE BATHROOM AND THE ENTRANCE FLOOR HAD WATER MARKS FROM POORLY MOPPED FLOOR. THIS GAVE US A LASTING BAD IMPRESSION
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomball

Beautiful Place To Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Staff, location, room
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: It's the Las Vegas Strip, really?!?
Staff was fantastic, hotel is gorgeous, room was great. LOVED the entire place is no smoking, no casino, no club, near but not ON the Strip, etc. - keeps traffic down. Only comment (not a complaint) would be a basic drip coffee machine in the room. I understand a Keurig can be "rented," but as nice a hotel as this is, I think basic coffee can be included in the room. Not a deal breaker at all though. Would recommend, and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Staff were super friendly. We got a very nice room, new, clean, spacious, and comfortable. It is in a quieter location, but very easy assess to the strip via bellagio, or Crystal via Aria. The view of the Bellagio fountain was super nice too.