Ratings based on 13,756 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel in the city center

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: This hotel is smoke-free and non-gaming. A great getaway from all the hustle and bustle.
Cons: Could use some updated furnishings
Location: It is close to the Aria and Bellagio. There is a free tram that takes you from the Bellagio to the Monte Carlo.
We were in a panoramic suite on the 35th floor. Amazing views in every direction!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Wonderful view

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We asked for the best room we could possibly be given due to our celebrations whilst staying in Las Vegas, the staff gave us a fabulous room with an awesome view of the fountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy hotel, tucked away from the strip

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Only stayed 2 nights. Facility has modern sleek deco. Fast check in process. Loved in-room checkout. Resort fee is outrageously expensive since we didnt get to use anything but our own room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but ...

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Cons: pool hours
Location: very nice location.
The hotel is very nice and clean, but there is nothing to do inside the hotel. Pool close 6 pm. To early. There was a whole on both side of the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale AZ

Your condo in the City Center

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Minutes to Crystal shops and fine dining. Tram to the Bellagio. Tea at the Mandarin and lunch at Aria. Night life The Cosmopolitan nextdoor is the spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Room is very nice and clean, facing the fountain excellent view. Swimming pool is bit small, others are perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Francisco- East Bay

Perfect retreat in Las Vegas

Posted Oct 11, 2017
No gambling and no smoking on this 1500 suite hotel makes this the perfect spot to relax and or conduct business Great restaurants are next door at the Aria, Bellagio or at Crystals. One can easily walk to the giant hotels directly next door Perfect third floor pool and deck From the gracious front desk staff to the very personable security staff , a guest feels most welcome Large view suites are the most reasonable in Las Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Hosting big group of girlfriends

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Because there is no casino, you do not have to deal with late night noise or smoke. It was easy to walk to surrounding hotels.
Location: Easy to walk to Aria, Cosmopolitan, Planet Hollywood, Bellagio, Miracle Mile Shops. No issues with Uber or taxi drivers getting lost.
We wanted a quieter hotel, still on the strip, to host a group of girlfriends. The corner suites were the perfect size to stretch out, relax and entertain. The front desk arranged for us to all be on the same floor and even had the rooms ready earlier than expected. Housekeeping was exceptional, they responded quickly to our requests for sheets and towels (less than 10 mins). Service throughout the trip was great, the only blip came with poolside service. Only two waitresses were on staff for most days we were poolside and they barely acknowledged our group. It was conveniently located with easy access to Bellagio, Aria, Cosmopolitan and Caesars. Would definitely recommend for those wanting a different experience on the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel conveniently located ff the strip

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Nice sized room with good view, nice pool area, quiet and clean
Cons: a coffee macine in teh room
Location: Off the strip but very easy to get around
Nice Vegas hotel across from the Aria, well located but off the strip. Nice pool area, friendly staff and great room with plenty of space, very clean. A coffee machine would be a nice addition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very nice hotel and the staff were excellent. Having been in Las Vegas during this very difficult time the entire staff were very efficient and professional.