Ratings based on 13,488 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Great

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It was a great hotel! The room was clean and a good size. I loved the pool, the water was just the right temperature and it was not full with too many people. Overall it was a great stay I will definitely stay here again next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Amazing hotel and great view of Vegas Strip

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean, the room service was great, and the bathroom and beds were nicely cleaned and put together for the time that we stayed.
Cons: I wish the pool was ready when I went back in March, we had to travel to the Aria for the pool.
Location: Walked the strip, shopped in the mall and honestly, everything was very close!
My experience was amazing here! It was my first time ever visiting Vegas and It was for my 25th birthday. The receptionist accommodated my fiance and I after finding out it that I was visiting Vegas and celebrating my 25th birthday. She adjusted our room rates lower by speaking to the manager and charged us a good rate for the suite! I will come back for sure! We were on the 49th floor with a corner suite which had an amazing view of the strip during the day and night. I hope to be back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary alberta

Away from the noise!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Check in was quick - rooms were quiet...not sure why you would put a kitchen in although with Vegas food/booze prices skyrocketing perhaps it's a sign of the future. The Hotel has a great place for breakfast or a snack...the resort fee of $45 per night is a huge addition to your room rate - I know every hotel charges for this but we never even saw the pool let alone used it...should be a user-pay situation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Pretty Good - First Time Visitor

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Cons: cleanliness.
The carpets were a little dirty looking (random brown stains); the vinyl couch cushions were sticky and stuck to my back really badly when I sat down without a shirt... No casino here; 50 yard walk to Aria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It was a very nice place and very affordable. I would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Off chance horrible stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Central location and comfy bed
Cons: Housekeeping, cleanliness, wifi and communication with guests
Location: Central location
This hotel was always on our list of hotels to stay at during our many vegas trips and it was a true disappointment. We have stayed at Aria several times and never experienced the unprofessionalism. We did not have housekeeping come once and service our place for our 3 night stay even though we had the housekeeping light on. Instead I got the response "was your DND light on" yes - it was for a couple of hours and then housekeeping light was put on and I called housekeeping only for the person on the other end hang up after telling me housekeeping was a 24 hour service and would show up soon. For 3 nights - no one showed - we had no sheets changed, no new glasses. We had to call for a new set of towels ourselves. The wifi - a whole other scenario. The wifi only worked in the kitchen and no where else and then we were put through the wifi line as if we were owners of the place and knew where things were and have a case number going. I wish this hotel was more - I had high hopes for it - our reimbursement of the resort fee was not sufficient nor was the apology during check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Complicated location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Its a mission to get to the hotel from the strip, beds were uncomfortable each side of the bed was sunken, no dining options, the gym lacked equipment not to mention the quality. Definately not a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tempe az

Posted Aug 17, 2017
i stayed for 2 days and i loved it. was clean relaxing and very close to the velagio fountaina and all the night clubs. i just wish that they have more resturants but beside that it was perfect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Close to Strip

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: The guy at reception was very friendly.
Cons: The sofa bed when extended led to worst mattress-Kids could not sleep properly. Housing keeping never picked phone for 2 days(made more than10 calls)
Location: Close to Strip
Things happen slow here, not so nice overall exp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great Vegas Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2017
The hotel is in a great central location with easy free tram access to other hotels. The hotel is quiet and the rooms are very comfortable.