Ratings based on 13,663 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford, B.C.

Good hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Nice workers nice job.
Location: Good location
Nice and clean hotel, i like the smoking free building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Amazing hotel friendly staff

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Staying at the vdara was wonderful. Will definitely be coming back here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Great hotel.and location!! Rooms were clean and spacious! It had a kitchenette and the room was quite large. Unlimited bottles.of water too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire.

Returned home.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Location, room appointments, clean and modern, quiet.
Cons: The gym.
Location: Perfect location on the strip, close to all touristic objectives..
Flawless, as expected: unparalleled accessibility to our personal objectives, vicinity to Aria's Crystals shopping, superb poker room, and excellent restaurants, close to Bellagio, Canal shops and Cesar's Forum shops etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at this wonderful hotel. It was everything we imagined and we would highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tenn

Not a 5 star hotel should be considered 3

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Never been to vegas, 20 year anniversary . I wanted to make it special so I plan a week around parks and vegas so I read the reviews for vadara and choose it then the Venetian . The vadara should not be considered a 5 star hotel , even if everything went perfect it should at best be a four star, the room was dirty, beer bottles left in room , Sink was clogged , very limited places to eat , if this hotel was considered a three star I would not write this but I wish someone told me before I booked, I only now know what a five star hotel is because at the end of our trip we stayed at the Venetian and it really is a five star , so I recommend if you have a choice I know the Venetian is hands down a much better place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This time I did not have a good experience

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: The room is great, beautiful upgrades, views etc..
Cons: Communication between all crews to ensure that the guests are getting what they have purchased.
Location: The location is great, nothing negative to say about where the hotel is located.
This hotel is beautiful and this would be my second stay there. This time I did not have a good experience. I am very understanding and truly do know that things will not always be perfect. However, I like to plan in advance and confirm that I will be getting what I have paid and asked for. I wanted to surprise my boyfriend with balloons and a bottle of Champagne in the room for his birthday. I purchased this prior to arriving along with the room charges. I got my receipt and once arriving and checking in, I double checked if it was in the system and the concierge confirmed it would be. When entering the room, it was not there. The problem was not that it was not there, it was the element of surprise that really bothered me. I was not able to accomplish that excited, happy feeling from my boyfriend. I was upset and was told that it was a mistake on housekeeping's end. I was told that I wouldn't be charged for it and they did go ahead and bring it to the room. I appreciated them for doing that. I have since returned home and still have not been refunded, which I know it does take some time. It has been 5 days since I have returned. Like I mentioned, I am very understanding but when you spend quite a bit of money to stay somewhere, you would like to receive the quality you are expecting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Excellent customer service during check in (Brittany) and Valet(Asian gentleman) was great as well. I always stay here for business and I would do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAN ANTONIO, TX

Amazing Hotel!!!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Our View was so Amazing!
Cons: The only downfall to this hotel was that it does not have a casino.
Location: The location is great!! Its happens to be on the main Vegas strip.
Our view was out of this world! We stayed on the 33rd floor and we had a view of the Bellagio water fountain and the Paris hotel. All the lights from the strip lite up our room up so beautifully we did not even close our blinds because the view was so beautiful. The room it self was amazing, very clean and modernized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
It was a great experience. I would stay here again.