Ratings based on 13,636 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Fast and efficient

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Panoramic room views. Speedy elevators. Ease of coming and going.
Cons: Sink drain was slow in our bathroom.
Location: Walkway to Aria and Bellagio on the strip.
Deluxe accommodations with quick service. Smoking and casino free. Friendly, efficient staff. Adjacent to Aria for over a dozen restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Sep 21, 2017
It was everything and then some. The ambience and location was perfect 👌
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Great staff, great location, can't wait to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Good location

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Great!! great!! location to everywhere Not even use my car for three days Proud myself to chose vdara ^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Nice suite, with a great view.
Cons: Shower area is too small.
Seen that this property had a good guest rating so decided to check it out. Pros: nice suite with a nice fountain view, plenty of extra space in room, & compared to other properties it has way less lobby traffic due to no Casino being avail. Cons: shower was too small, & property isn't located right on the strip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking sucks

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Self parking is not convenient. I'd understand if its free but it's not, you have to pay $15 to park your car and you have to walk far and you have to take a tram to get to the hotel. But my terrible experience is not just that. I did the self parking before I check in and I'm only staying for 1 night. After I check in, I went out to drive somewhere then, came back in the evening and since the parking is a hassle, I decided to do the valet parking. Valet parking is $25 and of course you have to tip as well. I thought since I am a hotel guest, they could waive the fee for the self parking since I did the valet for the day. But I was wrong, I have to pay both self parking and valet parking for the same day. Wow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but...

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It's a beautiful hotel. I love that it's just behind the hustle and bustle of the strip, once you've had your fill of the crowded streets and shops, this hotel is perfect for retreating back to a much quieter and peaceful setting (if you prefer it that way). Our room however had a clogged sink, the water took way too long to drain leaving scum on the walls of the sink. When we showered, water would leak out of the shower onto the bathroom floor, I believe shower door was not working properly anymore for the bottom piece of the door did not keep the water in. Furniture was a little worn out. Overall, the hotel is beautiful, staff was friendly, room may need a little help. I would recommend this hote though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Alamos, NM

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We got a room on the 32nd floor facing the strip and could see the fountains of Bellagio. The room was spacious and clean. The walkway to the Bellagio tram makes it easy to reach the strip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HI

excellent service

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: business quality
Cons: clear guide at concierge of where uber services can be accessed, when asked they sent us to the wrong side...
Location: check out LV's Tier 5 DataCenter (SuperNap)
The vdara team provided excellent service, especially their mobile team and room services team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Beautiful Smoke-free quiet retreat

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Beautiful suites with a great fountain view
Location: Quick walk to Aria, Bellagio. Spend a morning in the Spa.
3 night trip. Second time staying at Vdara. Great for a more quiet, classy Vegas trip.