Ratings based on 13,767 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando , Fl

Great facility and in excellent location!

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great look and excellent assistance from staff. Ideal location to the strip .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, Oregon.

The hotel has a beautiful scent

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The hotel has a unique scent that attracts us coming back. The room is super clean. The staff members are professional and friendly. I have been returning to Vdara for several times. This is truly a place to get away for a weekend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Drogheda, Ireland

Quiet hotel with no casino

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Overall the hotel itself was fantastic but there are some issues. Although it is close to the strip, the access is poor and it can take 15 mins to walk to the strip because of this. Also the resort fee is extortionate. $180 for 4 nights. Mini bar prices are taking the mick. $9 for water. Why do hotels insist on charging such crazy prices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vdara

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Overall vdara is nice .. but The room was clean and tidy but you have to request "extras " you normally get as standard elsewhere. Room have kitchenette but no utensils or plates- again you have to request it. Less service for extra resort fee...and $25.00 valet parking
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Oct 20, 2017
It is very nice but super loud at night. Could hear neighbors and cars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, surrounded by lots of thing to do.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
My husband and I came here as part of a group celebrating our 50th’s, although we found the restaurants too pricey for our liking so ate outside of the hotel, everything was just beautiful! The view from our room was magic (fountain view) First time I’m Las Vegas, so never had time to utilise the facility’s but everything looked amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Great experience

Posted Oct 18, 2017
This is our second time here and once again treated like family. The staff from check in to check out are all excellent and the hotel is a pleasant change from the others on the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel in the city center

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: This hotel is smoke-free and non-gaming. A great getaway from all the hustle and bustle.
Cons: Could use some updated furnishings
Location: It is close to the Aria and Bellagio. There is a free tram that takes you from the Bellagio to the Monte Carlo.
We were in a panoramic suite on the 35th floor. Amazing views in every direction!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Wonderful view

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We asked for the best room we could possibly be given due to our celebrations whilst staying in Las Vegas, the staff gave us a fabulous room with an awesome view of the fountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy hotel, tucked away from the strip

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Only stayed 2 nights. Facility has modern sleek deco. Fast check in process. Loved in-room checkout. Resort fee is outrageously expensive since we didnt get to use anything but our own room.