Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
This is one of the jest hotele i have bin at. We had a great time with a amazong view
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Ants all over the place. The unit smelled like smoked and it's supposed to be a non-smoking unit. Also I requested for a 2 bedroom with 1 king and 2 twin beds prior to booking this place. When I went in the unit, I had 1 king and 1 queen. I called front desk and they were gonna change unit, but nothing was ready, so I would have to wait. This has been the worst experience staying at Wyndham Resorts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible timeshsre

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Mosquitos in rooms. No elevators. Carpets were sticky and filthy. Rooms need major upgrade and renovation. Furniture are dilapidated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Nice rooms and facilities. The bed was a little too firm for us but the trundle bed was perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ceiling Wall Too Thin

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We stayed on the first floor and it sounded like a herd of horses were above us on the 2nd floor. Will never stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great place to stay with family. We really enjoyed being able to drive a short distance to the strip and come back to a relaxing room at the end of the day. It literally was a home away from home. The only downside was the facility did not have elevators and we had a third floor room.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luis

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo. Good location.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Very clean. Good for families. Loved the kitchen and washer/dryer. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great condo style room 8 min from the strip

Posted May 16, 2017
Room was excellent for a family of 5. Large bedrooms, 2 bath, nice kitchen and living space. Pool is good, hottubs all over. Quiet and off the strip. Shuttle is available to take you to the strip. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.